same pri school leh...Originally posted by Keii:Omg! Take it down take it down!
can take down also lah... i dun think u want ur pic up thereOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:who is he?
keiOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:who is he?
I can't exactly remember. Forgot everything.Originally posted by boka:same pri school leh...
viewed ur friendster profile...but no need to try...i erased all traces.
graduate from 6A1,u?
let me be fair and post my pic then.Originally posted by Keii:I can't exactly remember. Forgot everything.
6A5 if I'm not wrong.
if this is his real pic, i think he is the most sincere guy here...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:okok here is the picture
fcking hellOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:if this is his real pic, i think he is the most sincere guy here...
We already broke up. So yeah.Originally posted by rathcycle:omg, damn handsome.
edited, i feel i should not quote the pic.
and p/s keii, your gf is chio
and you are very handsome too![]()

seriously...Originally posted by boka:http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q69/olalachan/Image001-Copy2.jpg
bad blood?Originally posted by rathcycle:seriously...
dun post pic here lah...
ppl who have bad blood will start doing nonsense.![]()
dun forget who you are...Originally posted by boka:bad blood?
Originally posted by rathcycle:dun forget who you are...
some people know ur identity..
and with that havoc you recently created...
its advisable...
not to post pic...
and to everyone, this is the internet,
want post, post fake 1 for fun can liao
dun take it so seriously....
if not later ppl like deportivo come in, i can only say happy new year.![]()
i saying YOU have bad blood.Originally posted by boka:bad blood?
u telling me keii has enemies?
nope i did not make trouble,there are people here who thinks they rule the forum and forget that forums is a ground for debates and not a some place where u act like a tryant forcing others to abide by yor view.Originally posted by rathcycle:dun forget who you are...
some people know ur identity..
and with that havoc you recently created...
its advisable...
not to post pic...
and to everyone, this is the internet,
want post, post fake 1 for fun can liao
dun take it so seriously....
if not later ppl like deportivo come in, i can only say happy new year.![]()
No one said you were making trouble. We're just saying you may cause future trouble or difficulties for whoever by posting their pic on the net, what's worse, without their permission.Originally posted by boka:nope i did not make trouble,there are people here who thinks they rule the forum and forget that forums is a ground for debates and not a some place where u act like a tryant forcing others to abide by yor view.
don't make me say this...Originally posted by boka:nope i did not make trouble,there are people here who thinks they rule the forum and forget that forums is a ground for debates and not a some place where u act like a tryant forcing others to abide by yor view.
don't bother,Originally posted by mrcoconut:from missqi's avatar. she looks quite pretty leh
dontknow reallife as still as good not![]()
i already posted my pic..-_-Originally posted by popmynutsy:keii, wins every hand down.
but boka, i dont think u should post keii picture. u also dont want people to post ur picture right.