he needs to learn how to protect himself too,Originally posted by popmynutsy:keii, wins every hand down.
but boka, i dont think u should post keii picture. u also dont want people to post ur picture right.
WA, jialatOriginally posted by rathcycle:don't bother,
she's les.
It's not about you repaying your 'debt' or holding your end of the bargain. You shouldn't have done what you did.Originally posted by boka:i already posted my pic..-_-
yeah,Originally posted by Keii:It's not about you repaying your 'debt' or holding your end of the bargain. You shouldn't have done what you did.
dood, relax relax.Originally posted by rathcycle:yeah,
what i said previously was meant to be a joke,
boka didnt have to post it
but oh well, im sorry too, partly my fault, if not boka also wont so hand itchy...
you good to her, she good to youOriginally posted by mrcoconut:WA, jialat
but shes kinda fierce eh, imo
no offence yo! (:
agreed agreed! lol anyone knows how tamago looks like?Originally posted by rathcycle:you good to her, she good to you
you make urself stupid, she makes sure she laughs at you until u damn paisay 1.![]()
my pic not postedOriginally posted by mrcoconut:dood, relax relax.
jia he wan shi xing.
must be happy then tmr can strike 4D
tammy sibeh chio ah !Originally posted by mrcoconut:agreed agreed! lol anyone knows how tamago looks like?
Originally posted by Ferret:tammy sibeh chio ah !![]()
!!!Originally posted by Ferret:tammy sibeh chio ah !![]()
39k plus plus le, all the oldbies LOLOriginally posted by rathcycle:i think tammy is reaching 40k soon![]()
no one says i'm goodlooking?Originally posted by motoway:ferret ish also beri yandao..![]()
Originally posted by boka:no one says i'm goodlooking?
roll?Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
For starters, you've got great hair.Originally posted by boka:no one says i'm goodlooking?