X2Originally posted by rathcycle:pirated goods.![]()
Whats that?Originally posted by squarepegs:Krispy Kreme.
Donuts.Originally posted by jlzk:Whats that?
alot ppl say krispy kreme is overrated...Originally posted by squarepegs:Donuts.![]()
Donut Factory even MORE overrated..Originally posted by rathcycle:alot ppl say krispy kreme is overrated...
ppl like to exaggerate until say take plane there just to buy their donuts![]()
carrefour donuts not bad oso..Originally posted by alleggerita:Donut Factory even MORE overrated..
People are willing to queue up for 2 to 3 hours just to buy it..
And most importantly, it's not MUCH nicer compared to donuts that I get from BreadTalk or Four Leaves..![]()
i hate it when those ppl take those square boxes from donut factory into mrt...Originally posted by alleggerita:Donut Factory even MORE overrated..
People are willing to queue up for 2 to 3 hours just to buy it..
And most importantly, it's not MUCH nicer compared to donuts that I get from BreadTalk or Four Leaves..![]()
Tons of xu liu xian there..LOL..and yeah, mango dessert is nice..Originally posted by Cool-gal:carrefour donuts not bad oso..
cheap too..
hk got xu liu xian. very nice mango dessert.
buy shoes, bags, clothes from nu ren jie.
That time I saw one guy just bought donuts from DF..He gave that kind of triumphant look..like he PWNED everyone else by getting donuts from DF first..Originally posted by rathcycle:i hate it when those ppl take those square boxes from donut factory into mrt...
sibei waste space...
not considerate at all... somemore its thin and wide
1 box is like a space for a guy to stand liao loh
Nonsense, he got pwned by the shop for queuing so long.Originally posted by alleggerita:That time I saw one guy just bought donuts from DF..He gave that kind of triumphant look..like he PWNED everyone else by getting donuts from DF first..![]()
x4Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Nonsense, he got pwned by the shop for queuing so long.
x5.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Nonsense, he got pwned by the shop for queuing so long.
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Nonsense, he got pwned by the shop for queuing so long.