no la.. oz breadtalk and 4 leaves de donuts no liao4.Originally posted by alleggerita:Donut Factory even MORE overrated..
People are willing to queue up for 2 to 3 hours just to buy it..
And most importantly, it's not MUCH nicer compared to donuts that I get from BreadTalk or Four Leaves..
Added: But oh well, Singaporeans will forever be Singaporeans..when they see long queue, they hop into the bandwagon without finding out whether is it worth the wait..![]()
forgot to add. he got pwned doubly, because he queued up so long to surrender his valuables.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Nonsense, he got pwned by the shop for queuing so long.
or rather,Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:forgot to add. he got pwned doubly, because he queued up so long to surrender his valuables.
yeah not bad at allOriginally posted by motoway:no la.. oz breadtalk and 4 leaves de donuts no liao4.
Got a new donut stall at bedok. Munchydonuts. freaking good. No need queue sumore.
Which part of bedok? Maybe next time after school I go buy..haha..Originally posted by motoway:no la.. oz breadtalk and 4 leaves de donuts no liao4.
Got a new donut stall at bedok. Munchydonuts. freaking good. No need queue sumore.
i dunoe my fren buy for us one.Originally posted by alleggerita:Which part of bedok? Maybe next time after school I go buy..haha..![]()
upper east coast road, eastwood cold storage near tanah merah and bedok camp.Originally posted by alleggerita:Which part of bedok? Maybe next time after school I go buy..haha..![]()
I thought smack in Bedok Central..but it's actually so far away..lol..seems like I'm not fated to eat it..Originally posted by motoway:upper east coast road, eastwood cold storage near tanah merah and bedok camp.
my fren de msg. haha i duno wad he toking though.
i stay west leh unkerrrr.Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought smack in Bedok Central..but it's actually so far away..lol..seems like I'm not fated to eat it..
Buy for me leh..![]()
Talking about green tea makes me wanna vomit liao..Originally posted by motoway:i stay west leh unkerrrr.
but for green tea and red bean, i may go down one of the days.![]()
dun lazy go buy urself lar!![]()
Evil la you..Originally posted by motoway:ok u wait when i free go down bedok and buy lor..
wait lor...
wait nong nong lor..![]()