Say 'excuse me'. If she diao, then just sit on it. It's not your fault but her own fault that someone's sitting on her sari. In any case, who ask her to be so rude.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:yaya..u told her liao..ten she DIAO you~how ??
I nvr bother sitting in the train unless if it's near empty...Originally posted by Normal^Guy:okok..Today at ard 6+pm i jus got off work..coz standing for the whole day le, my leg damn tired lor..so when i get in to the train right, there's a seat, but there's a indian lady..u all know right? those indian lady like to wear sari..<--duno spell correct mah..ten the sari coz too long mah..will kind of like cover the seat bside her..but she hack care lor..so now
1) jus sit on it..hack care too..
2)tell her nicely and she Diao u..
Wat will u do?
Scold her for what?Originally posted by soulwinner:Scold her...
Good for you dude..I am same way. In fact I see these people pushing and shoving for a seat and wonder how come they are so weak.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:I nvr bother sitting in the train unless if it's near empty...
No matter how tired i just stand...
Oh My gosh, thanks alot, and you too dear, your posting is simply superb.Originally posted by stealthknight:Well put angel..very well spoken.
Me too.. No point sitting all the time. There is definitely someone who needs that seat more then I do at any given time. I won't die if I keep standingOriginally posted by In_Between_Days:I nvr bother sitting in the train unless if it's near empty...
No matter how tired i just stand...
I like to seat on the floor with my frens.Originally posted by mrsmall:I dun like to sit in mrt
uncomfortable seats![]()
sit on the damn sari....good luck to her if she needs to get out of the train before me.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:yaya..u told her liao..ten she DIAO you~how ??
I like to kick people who block the way sitting there.Originally posted by angel7030:I like to seat on the floor with my frens.
Originally posted by Lorry`:Step 4) Optional
Then if shes the pretty type, while puttin the sari aside, tell her "Nice Sari, you sure have good taste, im lovin it"![]()
this the best la.Originally posted by Lorry`:OKOK i teach you
Step 1)
Have eye-contact with her, when both eyes meet, look at her sari and her again, smile and say "Excuse me? May i sit here?" or Just walk up to her and say "Excuse me"
Step 2a)
Either she moves her Sari away and you sit down
or
Step 2b)
She diao you and ignore you
(proceed to Step 3)
Step 3)
Lift the Sari up and put aside gently while sayin "Ass-skue-si-mi"
Step 4) Optional
Then if shes the pretty type, while puttin the sari aside, tell her "Nice Sari, you sure have good taste, im lovin it"![]()