must you quote that damn thingOriginally posted by motoway:![]()
wad u tio caught for? pedaling porn games?![]()
ps ps..Originally posted by rathcycle:must you quote that damn thing![]()
"stay in Geylang"... er caught for pimping?Originally posted by motoway:![]()
wad u tio caught for? pedaling porn games?![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"stay in Geylang"... er caught for pimping?![]()
quality of what?Originally posted by sunny6110:they catch catch and catch... affecting the quality now leh....
tink they shld define one place for all sex workers one.. all no need license... so that none of these sex workers will wander ard the neighbourhood
Pimp no need to try out the girls one right?Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
i scared of std's okay![]()
me saying the latter lah.. but now hor... like the former oso not of gd quality lehOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:quality of what?Police or sex workers?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Pimp no need to try out the girls one right?or do people become pimps so they can try out the girls for free?
Originally posted by sunny6110:me saying the latter lah.. but now hor... like the former oso not of gd quality leh![]()
dunno leh... but me know now geylang v 'clean'...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:how do you judge whether good or bad quality? Looks? Skill? Companionship? Humour? Hiong? Pervert?
you know where is no signboard seafood ?Originally posted by sunny6110:dunno leh... but me know now geylang v 'clean'...
drive ard now wad oso NO hv!![]()
Around 10pm today, I drove from Guillimard to Upper Serangoon (along Aljunied) and no girls leh...Originally posted by sunny6110:dunno leh... but me know now geylang v 'clean'...
drive ard now wad oso NO hv!![]()
wah~!! u so nice guy ar?Originally posted by rathcycle:you know where is no signboard seafood ?
ytd i went to eat crabs,
my mum park her cark at lorong 24,
i kena touched at my chest and some fking ugly malay girls pulls my hand.
i faster run sia![]()
they ask you to pay or for tips then you noe...Originally posted by sunny6110:wah~!! u so nice guy ar?
lidat u lugi leh... touch them bk mah!![]()