first thingOriginally posted by sunny6110:wah~!! u so nice guy ar?
lidat u lugi leh... touch them bk mah!![]()
i heard that prostitutes pay virgin guys to have sex with themOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:they ask you to pay or for tips then you noe...![]()
ya loh... they nothing to do then wanna affect the economy and stop the globe frm turning...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I think the businesses (restaurants, pubs and shops) will have no business if no girls around...![]()
tax the girls?Originally posted by sunny6110:ya loh... they nothing to do then wanna affect the economy and stop the globe frm turning...
they shld impose heavy tax like ciggies mah... lidat everybody can earn...
see now!! got chain effect one okie??? really bad for economy leh
me is stay at geylang east, but then...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:my fren stay at Lor 12 and I used to visit him (he now overseas for a few months liao......) hello, got super models types one ok, esp some PRC girls...![]()
u never walk around lor 2 to 22 meh? go lots of things to see and even "casino"...Originally posted by rathcycle:me is stay at geylang east, but then...
its a street away to lor 27.
and 2 streets away from redld![]()
casino i heard of.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:u never walk around lor 2 to 22 meh? go lots of things to see and even "casino"...
One time my fren ask me to play and I told him, "better don't, after you win they beat you up..."![]()
cannot tax the girls... later the gd quality ones dun wanna cm....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:tax the girls?how to keep sales records?
"dun wanna cm...."??? hmmmmmmOriginally posted by sunny6110:cannot tax the girls... later the gd quality ones dun wanna cm....
use the ERP concepts to tax on the patrons lo... those gg into the red light area must pay more... setup a time to limit sex tranaction... for eg. 10pm - 6 am....
the girls coming to sg work if wanna tax oso can... but not at the area... tax at immigration side lo... then if wanna earn more... gov can provide lodging for them at $10 per day... instead of letting those pimps earn mah...
XTT ah? No wonder you mention that the girls pay virgin boys... but how they noe u really is virgin boy or not?Originally posted by rathcycle:casino i heard of.
that 1 is near lor 5 bah i think
never go b4...
im too young anyway![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:XTT ah? No wonder you mention that the girls pay virgin boys... but how they noe u really is virgin boy or not?![]()
aiya~~~ talking abt $$$$ hor...... illegal oso they say one... then later legal again oso they say one... got diff meh?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"dun wanna cm...."??? hmmmmmm
gahmen earn instead of the pimps then gahmen become the biggest pimp liaoz...![]()
how u noe?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:my fren stay at Lor 12 and I used to visit him (he now overseas for a few months liao......) hello, got super models types one ok, esp some PRC girls...![]()
better stick with xmm... once you start with Geylang girls... you might become addicted... not as bad as casino addiction, I think, but must be pretty bad, sex addiction...Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno leh
dun care also...
im xdd more interested in xmm![]()
wa pro sia...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:better stick with xmm... once you start with Geylang girls... you might become addicted... not as bad as casino addiction, I think, but must be pretty bad, sex addiction...
I used to visit my friend (his neighbour is famous Singapore artist) The girls stand on the roadside, thats how I know! Some really look like super models... Never bluff you one... between lor 8 and 6 ...Originally posted by Stoat:how u noe?![]()
see my siggy? www.casinogamblingprevention.comOriginally posted by Stoat:wa pro sia...![]()
means u addicted to sexOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:see my siggy? www.casinogamblingprevention.com![]()
Since you have visited geylang so many times ... I wanna ask how much is ...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I used to visit my friend (his neighbour is famous Singapore artist) The girls stand on the roadside, thats how I know! Some really look like super models... Never bluff you one... between lor 8 and 6 ...
You can see for yourself if there is no police raid...![]()
quite expensive.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Since you have visited geylang so many times ... I wanna ask how much is ...
1 kg of D24 durian ?![]()
sorry wrong info.. see map... where the red star is... is between 8 and 10 Telma RoadOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I used to visit my friend (his neighbour is famous Singapore artist) The girls stand on the roadside, thats how I know! Some really look like super models... Never bluff you one... between lor 8 and 6 ...
You can see for yourself if there is no police raid...![]()
Quite true ...Originally posted by rathcycle:quite expensive.
geylang durains all chop carrot heads
unless u know the person who is selling them
I only buy $1 per Durian ... then I can test my Durian picking skills...Originally posted by Trump_Card:Since you have visited geylang so many times ... I wanna ask how much is ...
1 kg of D24 durian ?![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sorry wrong info.. see map... where the red star is... is between 8 and 10 Telma Road