worst than that... all snatching for food leh.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:wah lau...skarli void deck suddenly crowded like pasar malam![]()
Just the right atmosphere ...Originally posted by Lin Yu:rain, rain go away. wandering spirits are out to play![]()
and then enter the gate when your soul leaves your body during your sleep?Originally posted by Lin Yu:nitez...all. I shall sleep before the gate open![]()
Originally posted by eagle:and then enter the gate when your soul leaves your body during your sleep?
All visitors must report to the guard house & plz remember to exchange your IC with a visitor's pass before entering...Originally posted by eagle:and then enter the gate when your soul leaves your body during your sleep?
from what i noe, chinese 11pm is another day liao.Originally posted by thongs:oh my, 7 more mins...
Got countdown ah...Originally posted by thongs:oh my, 7 more mins...
will any come to post in sgf?Originally posted by rathcycle:open liao loh....
ghost_18 is always around....Originally posted by eagle:will any come to post in sgf?
The ironic thing is that when I was reading your post, I was eating my supper at the same time...Originally posted by rathcycle:ghost_18 is always around....
but others should be busy eating bah
you see those from today until next month organize eating outing ... then u know liao![]()
Yes, I said the same to other people.Originally posted by popikachu:from what i noe, chinese 11pm is another day liao.
which mean 11pm already open lor~!
got see lan+eating+movie outing wor... 18th August... hmmm....Originally posted by rathcycle:ghost_18 is always around....
but others should be busy eating bah
you see those from today until next month organize eating outing ... then u know liao![]()
Originally posted by eagle:got see lan+eating+movie outing wor... 18th August... hmmm....