Getai got pop songs?Originally posted by qlqq9:so anyone going for any getai?
no la death metalOriginally posted by polarsnake:Getai got pop songs?
even 881 also dun haveOriginally posted by xalkyrie:no la death metal
got hokkien popOriginally posted by polarsnake:Getai got pop songs?
i thot that is a bolsterOriginally posted by soulwinner:How? By dressing like a pillow spirt?
look at ST.....tonite 9.45..Ubi Ave 1Originally posted by rathcycle:even 881 also dun have![]()
yes, there are pops songs. But usually they sing outdated pop songs, sian leh!! and I don't like the kind of dressing of the singers! The way they dress like selling "flesh"!Originally posted by polarsnake:Getai got pop songs?
Juz dun wear your make up when u go out can liao people liao lor......Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok
i wan scare people![]()
buy 4d quick!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:first day nia, someone died in my condo.![]()
dunno wat number haha. i nv buy b4Originally posted by mr_sotong:buy 4d quick!![]()
I meant pop songs like S.H.E, Jay Chou laOriginally posted by :Polarsnake obviously has nevr been to one...... songs of course pop lah, then opera meh?![]()
You are right to say the above. Went a few times, don't like it! Not to the taste of young people. The music is full blast, so loud till can affect your ear drum. The songs are outdated . The dressing really sux! You will get to see some low class performance by those hokkien entertainers. Some female entertainers wear really very low cut and scantily dressed to the extent they make you think they are from Geylang.Originally posted by nyox:eh getai like how one ah? i have this impression its for aunty/uncles.
kabish ! Dont anyhow crap!Originally posted by lost.soul:u noe wad u all should do when gate open?
close la...