Originally posted by MooKu:gnnnnhhhhhhh damn u all.
u can try the der piao der piao der yi der piao osoOriginally posted by ditzy:Saturday going KTV, going to do some huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo![]()
go search it yourself in the previous crapbox..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where is your pic?![]()
what the hell is that?Originally posted by ditzy:Saturday going KTV, going to do some huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo![]()
hot hot hot hot hot hot hot lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:what the hell is that?![]()
That one I try whole day today, damn gao nan du sia.Originally posted by FireIce:u can try the der piao der piao der yi der piao oso![]()
the lyrics very messed up lehOriginally posted by FireIce:yday i sing SHE - jie kou
medley of the different jay chou songs........
quite challenging........
you can sing chinese songs???Originally posted by ditzy:That one I try whole day today, damn gao nan du sia.I still opt for the slow ones like qing tian, tui ho, ju hua tai, and qian li zhi wai.
cuz of jay chou hairstyle and outfit riteOriginally posted by FireIce:the first time i saw the Tui Hou mtv
i laff until i can't sing
yea, it is a bit of a poser.Originally posted by FireIce:the first time i saw the Tui Hou mtv
i laff until i can't sing
You always think I 100% jiak kantang one right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you can sing chinese songs???![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yday i sing SHE - jie kou
medley of the different jay chou songs........
quite challenging........
Originally posted by ditzy:You always think I 100% jiak kantang one right?![]()
arbo then?Originally posted by ditzy:You always think I 100% jiak kantang one right?![]()
I reckon I can read long strokes better than short strokes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:arbo then?
you can read the lyrics onot? no hypy leh![]()
jap song ?Originally posted by MooKu: