like movie sia...Originally posted by MooKu:If one day... somebody enters your life, and that person bears a very striking resemblance to someone who was once very close to you (but is no longer around), what would you do?
nice~Originally posted by MooKu:
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nice~
but you are banned from listening to sad songs
or read sad stories k
i find that they affect my mood
no good when u are feeling down...
The memories not painful how?Originally posted by rathcycle:like movie sia...
but...
i will avoid, so that i can avoid to remember those painful memories.
nani nani?Originally posted by TehJarVu:itsu demo sagashite iru yo...
\Originally posted by ditzy:I reckon I can read long strokes better than short strokes.![]()
i no best friend...Originally posted by MooKu:The memories not painful how?
cos ah... last Sunday... I saw someone... on the bus... so I'm just... playing with the thought of... what if one day... that person appears again...
aiya doesn't have to be ur ex mah
could be ur best friend
or maybe a teacher
google is ur bestieOriginally posted by ditzy:I keep forgetting the name of the guy who sung beijing yi ye. Please, not the shin, or what wu yue tian version.![]()
huh? not latinOriginally posted by MooKu:nani nani?
i want to learn latin...! but bo lui...
initially i wanted to drop piano to learn kendo...
but kendo so asspensive to learn....
Dunno what huo yuan jia or huang jin jia..Originally posted by TehJarVu:what the hell is that?![]()
you know what is chang bi zi and duan bi zi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:\
simi si long strokes short strokes may i ask???![]()
o nono sorry i jumped topic too abruptly...Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? not latin
it's in that song... jap....
hahahaha long nose short noseOriginally posted by ditzy:you know what is chang bi zi and duan bi zi?![]()
I tried the whole fcuking morning.Originally posted by MooKu:google is ur bestie
his name is chen sheng
whatever rocks your boat lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hahahaha long nose short nose![]()
for heaven sake
fan ti zi and jian ti zi lah![]()
yah it's cool to know latin eh?!!Originally posted by MooKu:o nono sorry i jumped topic too abruptly...
i was asking what that line meant..
then i suddenly remembered i wanna learn latin...
did you wake up at 11.50am?Originally posted by ditzy:I tried the whole fcuking morning.![]()
I woke up at 10am.Originally posted by MooKu:did you wake up at 11.50am?
i also don't know where to go and learnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah it's cool to know latin eh?!!
i hv a friend who is a lecturer in HK U in history
and he knows latin! so jealous sia...
dunno go where and learn leh!
(he lived in US for many years... )