ur com is compaq oso?Originally posted by allentyb:we have the same type of keyboard!!!!!
LOL, no la...for now, l not interested in engaging any r/s, wan focus on myself moreOriginally posted by allentyb:ask her to be your girlfriend, then you quit smoking lor
nope........Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ur com is compaq oso?
yeaOriginally posted by <(0))><:my keyboard look quite similiar to urs oso![]()
it's the thought that counts.Originally posted by browniebaobao:choco mini u gan dong until like that ar?
i can buy u a carton if u like.
YES my com is COMPAQ!!!! but my monitor is HP...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ur com is compaq oso?
no la..is the tots, seriousOriginally posted by browniebaobao:choco mini u gan dong until like that ar?
i can buy u a carton if u like.
ya not eating them, l bu she deOriginally posted by Lorry`:at this rate you're goin i guess you will not eat them![]()
do you know who is she or not?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no la..is the tots, serious
but really like it la..l until now oso happy
really happy![]()
no wor..l happy is becos l got a gift fro a frenz, that is all, as simple as thatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:do you know who is she or not?
starting to like her liao har?![]()
Good for you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no wor..l happy is becos l got a gift fro a frenz, that is all, as simple as that
and l tink this frenz of mine treats me as a brother, and l too treat her like a sister, that is all
beside like l say le, now still early for r/s stuffs, l wan concentrate and do my things 1st mahs, army coming riaos oso..
yeaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good for you.
Remember, You can't keep choco for years.. Hide it in a remote place in the fridge, or else I might eat it.![]()