oso will touched la..and return thanks to ppl loOriginally posted by ditzy:Geez, wonder what you'll say if it was a guy who gave you all that.![]()
ok la.. she's sweet la..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya bbb l noe who is she, my frenz lai de
even sms thanks back to her le![]()
ya...l oso happy that someone remembers and do sumtinz...that is the main points!Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok la.. she's sweet la..
it's a happy thing to know that someone actually remembers your birthday and bother to do something..
wow, u are such a good boy leh!!! all the best in your army days!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no wor..l happy is becos l got a gift fro a frenz, that is all, as simple as that
and l tink this frenz of mine treats me as a brother, and l too treat her like a sister, that is all
beside like l say le, now still early for r/s stuffs, l wan concentrate and do my things 1st mahs, army coming riaos oso..
nah, cos l tink now not suitable for r/sOriginally posted by qlqq9:wow, u are such a good boy leh!!! all the best in your army days!!
Good for you!! YOu are mature in thinking, very encouraging! Young man, you will have bright future.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nah, cos l tink now not suitable for r/s
l dun even hab a career, still living and feeding fro my parents, the roof l am staying belongs to them oso, no property and whatever
what on earth or standards do l hab to pursue gals...even pursue le, can l giv them happiness? No, so wait lor
wait till l got career le, everything alrite le..then l woo gals...
oso not late mahs![]()
thank youOriginally posted by qlqq9:Good for you!! YOu are mature in thinking, very encouraging! Young man, you will have bright future.

Like tat, by tat time, shld expired liaoz..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya not eating them, l bu she de
but l shall wait until 1 fine day when my mood is super super good and high then open 1 box eat![]()