does the loan shark care if my father is bankrupt?Originally posted by NPNT:ask your father bank transfer the money to u then ask the bank to announce him bankrupt
of course cause they got 0wned.Originally posted by eeeeees:does the loan shark care if my father is bankrupt?
Must return la.Originally posted by Ito_^:dun return at all. report police.
true true....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Must return la.
You lend money from loan shark even though most of them uncivilise thattype also does not mean no nid return right.
removed
Cool down and use your brain !!!Originally posted by eeeeees:my father owe the loan shark $6000. need to return in 3 days or they will kill my father
this is the best way.Originally posted by selfobliged:ask help from your relatives.
Being Loansharks in SG are so difficult to survive, man...got $$ lend pple, onli wanna earn interest nia, still hav to risk not havin $$ return & somemore kenna report to the police by the lendees..Originally posted by Ito_^:dun return at all. report police.
Get from GE Loan lor, can get $2,500 to $12,000.Originally posted by eeeeees:my father owe the loan shark $6000. need to return in 3 days or they will kill my father
err.... loanshark got so modern one meh? know how to use computer and post on forum?Originally posted by RonDaGuy:Seriously, matter of life and death you have to settle yourself in such a short time. i don't think anyone can really help you here.
but if you can tell the loanshark come sgf... we settle for you. negotiate here.
Originally posted by hloc:Tell the loan shark you want to meet them to pay up.... then kill the loan shark lor.![]()
Originally posted by eeeeees:my father owe the loan shark $6000. need to return in 3 days or they will kill my father