find sugarmummy.Originally posted by eeeeees:my father owe the loan shark $6000. need to return in 3 days or they will kill my father
and then u siphoned away with the money....Originally posted by Lorry`:each person in SGF contribute 200$ .. so we need at least 30 people to join this campaign
if rank is higher (senior member, mod) or number of posts is of 5 digits, please contribute more
then i help combine the $ and pass to TS
of course, interest rule still apply, negotiable in crapbox
ok la
they wont kill your father, at most beat him up very badly
trust me lor but i get 20% cutOriginally posted by kengkia:and then u siphoned away with the money....![]()
...u think we all idiots here ar...
i rather pay at geylangOriginally posted by Ristar:sell your arse to 60 people, $100 each.
many ppl like gers...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i rather pay at geylangcan eat durian somemore
Singapore style, dun kill one lah, just make you no face enough already, because singaporean die die also must have face mah, cannot loose face u know. So, why loan dolpin/shark need to kill you??, everyday, they pester you this and that, write here and there, you cannot tarhan liao.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:loan sharks in Sg dun have guts...dun worry they dun kill. if u dead, they will only get hell notes...lol. they are not like mafia in russia. In Sg all care is about their own interest. they can't fight with the police. they use parang while police use guns lol![]()
U think u want to sell backside so easy, you go try lor, stand 2 days also no people want.Originally posted by ismail:my frend told me u can sell ur backside..make a lot of money..![]()
so ur fren sold his?Originally posted by ismail:my frend told me u can sell ur backside..make a lot of money..![]()
____________________drawing a line ___________________________Originally posted by popmynutsy:i seriously dont understand how important this is and serious but i can see forumners making jokes out of it. sometimes u guys gotta draw a line.