1. wear tight sexy i agree, but most prefer to wear loose loose.Originally posted by Mat Yoyo:1. r sku girls allowed to wear their blouse tight? coz like tat is sexier.... do u wear it tight? have u seen sku girls wear tight tight? wat sku 1?
2. i notice y some sku girls like to fold up the sleeves of their blouse... y ah? it is coz they want to show off their arms? do u do like tat?
3. i oso notice some sku girls skirt very short. is it coz when they r in public, they purposely pull their skirt higher up so tat it looks sexier? or is it coz its naturally short coz they r tall? do u do like tat?
4. have u notice those sku girls wearing pinafore uniform hor...they r suppose to wear a belt with it... den in public, have u notice some of their uniform no belt? so it means they take out their belt la? y they do like tat? do u do like tat?
5. have u notice some sku girls in public who unbutton the first few buttons of their blouse? they want to look sexy is it? do u do like tat?
i second that... or is it just a high concentration of them use sgforums?Originally posted by parn:Why are there so many mad and horny guys in SG????
1. Wear tight tight? ok lah.. not really that a common trend..Originally posted by Mat Yoyo:1. r sku girls allowed to wear their blouse tight? coz like tat is sexier.... do u wear it tight? have u seen sku girls wear tight tight? wat sku 1?
2. i notice y some sku girls like to fold up the sleeves of their blouse... y ah? it is coz they want to show off their arms? do u do like tat?
3. i oso notice some sku girls skirt very short. is it coz when they r in public, they purposely pull their skirt higher up so tat it looks sexier? or is it coz its naturally short coz they r tall? do u do like tat?
4. have u notice those sku girls wearing pinafore uniform hor...they r suppose to wear a belt with it... den in public, have u notice some of their uniform no belt? so it means they take out their belt la? y they do like tat? do u do like tat?
5. have u notice some sku girls in public who unbutton the first few buttons of their blouse? they want to look sexy is it? do u do like tat?
Yes, I am like tat, sometime i also dun wear bra one, those sku boy all go toilet lor.Originally posted by Mat Yoyo:1. r sku girls allowed to wear their blouse tight? coz like tat is sexier.... do u wear it tight? have u seen sku girls wear tight tight? wat sku 1?
but u always invite me same cubicle riteOriginally posted by angel7030:Yes, I am like tat, sometime i also dun wear bra one, those sku boy all go toilet lor.
so u were e one, my friends told me got one girl in their school sometimes dun wear bra, e boob flat like airport, nipple like one black olive.. make them all go toliet vomit..Originally posted by angel7030:Yes, I am like tat, sometime i also dun wear bra one, those sku boy all go toilet lor.
Sori, all cubicles full liao!Originally posted by sEphIrOth:but u always invite me same cubicle rite![]()
Yeah! i knew that guy, he/she later become a ladyboy. We gals also go toilet, but didn't vomit, laugh till tears on why those guys look at a ladyboy of their own sex.Originally posted by eviljustice:so u were e one, my friends told me got one girl in their school sometimes dun wear bra, e boob flat like airport, nipple like one black olive.. make them all go toliet vomit..![]()
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:when you see a person without a belt, of cos she isn't wearing one -.-
and it seems like whatever sch girls do will turn you on. belt/no belt, sleeve/no sleeve...
X2Originally posted by angel7030:![]()