Aiya just say you horny for school girls lah!Originally posted by Mat Yoyo:1. r sku girls allowed to wear their blouse tight? coz like tat is sexier.... do u wear it tight? have u seen sku girls wear tight tight? wat sku 1?
2. i notice y some sku girls like to fold up the sleeves of their blouse... y ah? it is coz they want to show off their arms? do u do like tat?
3. i oso notice some sku girls skirt very short. is it coz when they r in public, they purposely pull their skirt higher up so tat it looks sexier? or is it coz its naturally short coz they r tall? do u do like tat?
4. have u notice those sku girls wearing pinafore uniform hor...they r suppose to wear a belt with it... den in public, have u notice some of their uniform no belt? so it means they take out their belt la? y they do like tat? do u do like tat?
5. have u notice some sku girls in public who unbutton the first few buttons of their blouse? they want to look sexy is it? do u do like tat?
thats why Nanyang Girls have a nerdy reputation because of the long skirts. Did you shave your armpits?Originally posted by veron soh:My old school [Nanyang Girls] is very strict about the uniform,anyway that school blouse is sleeveless,skirt length must below knee,must wear petticoat if wear black panties.!
Yes,need to shave the armpits,actually the school skirt came with a extra layer under it,it is very warm.Originally posted by poo-see-boi:thats why Nanyang Girls have a nerdy reputation because of the long skirts. Did you shave your armpits?I didnt know that petticoats were worn in sg?!
Why not just wear some shorts inside
chio anot??Originally posted by veron soh:Yes,need to shave the armpits,actually the school skirt came with a extra layer under it,it is very warm.
wat is petticoatOriginally posted by veron soh:My old school [Nanyang Girls] is very strict about the uniform,anyway that school blouse is sleeveless,skirt length must below knee,must wear petticoat if wear black panties.!
they upskirt you and look at the colour is it? ya i notice nygh ppl not very you know..Originally posted by veron soh:My old school [Nanyang Girls] is very strict about the uniform,anyway that school blouse is sleeveless,skirt length must below knee,must wear petticoat if wear black panties.!
I'm not sure about 1 - 4 but 1 thing i am sure is that i never seen before number 5Originally posted by Mat Yoyo:1. r sku girls allowed to wear their blouse tight? coz like tat is sexier.... do u wear it tight? have u seen sku girls wear tight tight? wat sku 1?
2. i notice y some sku girls like to fold up the sleeves of their blouse... y ah? it is coz they want to show off their arms? do u do like tat?
3. i oso notice some sku girls skirt very short. is it coz when they r in public, they purposely pull their skirt higher up so tat it looks sexier? or is it coz its naturally short coz they r tall? do u do like tat?
4. have u notice those sku girls wearing pinafore uniform hor...they r suppose to wear a belt with it... den in public, have u notice some of their uniform no belt? so it means they take out their belt la? y they do like tat? do u do like tat?
5. have u notice some sku girls in public who unbutton the first few buttons of their blouse? they want to look sexy is it? do u do like tat?
Slips,a extra layer,so that the skirt cannot see thru.Originally posted by eviljustice:wat is petticoat
Knee level is the shortest allowed.!Originally posted by chsco:agree wif ghimpheng... never seen number 5.
anyway i see many nygh de girls their skirt much shorter than what the school regulations allow (i.e. at knee level) .. then from what i heard their teachers also never bother to ask them to change skirt or smth...