give them ego boost sia.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Say sorry.
Walk away.
Ignore them.
dun look back.
Then the girlfriend must tell the boyfriend "Spartans! Prepare for GLORY!"Originally posted by iaintmad:what if one day you're out with your gf and a group of gangsters come up to you and pick a fight, accusing u of staring at them?
glory or gory?Originally posted by parn:Then the girlfriend must tell the boyfriend "Spartans! Prepare for GLORY!"
1. call OPTOriginally posted by iaintmad:what if one day you're out with your gf and a group of gangsters come up to you and pick a fight, accusing u of staring at them?
Originally posted by monoslayer:y u stared at me??
Then what if when you're out with your gf and a bunch of policemen comes up to you and say "Why do you bring a knife out on a date?"Originally posted by iaintmad:glory or gory?
haha
i kena quite a number of times alr.
now i go out i bring knife for protection
out numbered bro....Originally posted by eagle:1. call OPT
2. utilise the fighting skills taught in army
3. all else fails, ask gf run first, take taxi... Hold on for 15 mins plus, then run too
The knife is for the steak.Originally posted by parn:Then what if when you're out with your gf and a bunch of policemen comes up to you and say "Why do you bring a knife out on a date?"
HOW???
**Faint** Like that also can say....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The knife is for the steak.![]()
normally if you fiercer than them, heh heh heh...Originally posted by iaintmad:out numbered bro....
i am so small sized somemore.
i bring my knife, but i don dare take out one.
l8er they snatch frm me
mampos!
Don't bring knife for protection, condoms give you better protection than knife.Originally posted by iaintmad:glory or gory?
haha
i kena quite a number of times alr.
now i go out i bring knife for protection
Originally posted by parn:Don't bring knife for protection, condoms give you better protection than knife.
if no knife, rubber band also can.....Originally posted by parn:Don't bring knife for protection, condoms give you better protection than knife.
Throw them at your attackers and run lor...hopefully they're used....Originally posted by iaintmad:how th hell does condoms protect u in a scenerio like this?????
LOL!![]()
that is unfortunate, try to divert their attention. Then seek help if possible, unless you are so damn sure you can handle them yourself.Originally posted by iaintmad:what if one day you're out with your gf and a group of gangsters come up to you and pick a fight, accusing u of staring at them?
i am not bruce lee/jacky chan.Originally posted by qlqq9:that is unfortunate, try to divert their attention. Then seek help if possible, unless you are so damn sure you can handle them yourself.