Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):no, usually i'm the 1 who say, wat u looking at?![]()
thn thy siao siao explain to me lorOriginally posted by darkensun:so they walk toward you u say that arh?
what if they looking at someone behind u
next time i kenna, it might be youOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):thn thy siao siao explain to me lor![]()
Not really, can consider do that tooOriginally posted by iaintmad:like tt can blame the medics right?![]()
E 1st part applies 2 anybody who's nsf, police or cd ...Originally posted by eagle:From commando unit?
I heard from a commando warrant that... if a commando (during NSF) gets into a fight outside... they get charged for fighting... if they lose the fight, they get an additional charge for losing the fight... True a not ah?
ok... 6sir... I know where...Originally posted by NemesisAlien:E 1st part applies 2 anybody who's nsf, police or cd ...
E 2nd part applies 2 anybody who's so dumb as 2 get creamed...
Ie: E rules still applies (unwritten), do or die dun ask y ...
Even fight, win or die...
Btw i tink they from selarang camp. (Sori ar dono how 2 spell)
U ang mor meh, i saw b4 10vs1, 1 is ang mor la, he e only 1 left standing ...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I just did a 6 vs 1 in KL few weeks ago. Ended up i stabbed 2 guys with satay sticks bouncers held me down n i got a black eye from one of the sneaky bastards. Reason ? Pushed me off the ledge while ordering lok lok food , i fell , sauce spilled on me , girl tripped when i fell. Somemore it was a very classy bar somemore. Did not expect the patrons to have that kind of attitude. I was super pissed off , coupled with 3 bottles whiskey. Who will not lose the plot.
I can tell all yous that all ur combat training and all that mumbo jumbo martial arts , just makes ur reaction time better and able to withstand punches. Outside brawls has no rules. Must treat it as a life or death situation and anything , everything is a weapon especially when u are outnumbered.
last time 18 vs 1 i got owned bad... REAL BAD![]()
walao damn pro sia. what happened?Originally posted by BadzMaro:last time 18 vs 1 i got owned bad... REAL BAD![]()
savageOriginally posted by Nadare:wah 18v1 really ownage pawnage ramage damage...
Originally posted by rathcycle:depends...
small time gangster then fight back
if alot ppl .. and all is very fierce.. make sure gf runs first...![]()
Wah, so sweet one ah. Haha. ;DOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:if they find trouble, i will call the police.., i wont drag my gf into it in any case
sekali he botak one.Originally posted by Renoi:i got kenna b4, i reply that his hair style is very nice and where he go and cut one. his gang stun abit but ans me back in a friendly tone![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Say sorry.
Walk away.
Ignore them.
dun look back.
Originally posted by iaintmad:give them ego boost sia.
How much is pride worth for u to be getting into a life threatening situation where not only ur head but ur gf head on the chopping board?Originally posted by iaintmad:glory or gory?
haha
i kena quite a number of times alr.
now i go out i bring knife for protection
lol thats the way! laugh at the face of danger. or stare. hah!Originally posted by EarlNeo:How much is pride worth for u to be getting into a life threatening situation where not only ur head but ur gf head on the chopping board?
If can walk away, then walk away, if cant then runÂ…. Pride is dun worth a cent if either of them end up dead or ur gf rape or worse.
I always tell my all ex-gf to run at the 1st sign or trouble. I will try to hold them for a few min to give my gf a head start.