agree because this is the rule that is non-existantOriginally posted by hiphop2009:no handphones allowed...
i'd just like clarify... they didn't actually like... actively check that did they? over here they'd get locked up for that kinda thing....Originally posted by veron soh:cannot wear dark panties.
wah kaoz was yur discipline master formally frm the military??Originally posted by Ristar:in my day in Peirce Secondary School a long long time ago..
DAMN, i feel old.
01 ) no coloured bra
02 ) no hp
03 ) must always be in proper attire (uni for watever and pe attire for PE, else kenna booked)
04 ) no cutting through grass
05 ) no loitering around shopping areas
06 ) cannot use lift
07 ) stand up or sit down during assembly must scream "PEIRCE!!!!", else the monkey... i meant, discipline master will scream his lungs out and make everyone redo
08 )when he is pissed and ask ppl to do push up, must scream "PEIRCE!!!!" when changing from standing stance to pushup and when recovering. and dun forget to ask for permission to start/recover else give him another 20.
09 ) if booked by prefect, must do CWO. Corrective Work Order. LOL... wtf. basically, the offenders of big and small "crimes" will clean the f-ing sch.
10 ) joining this CCA called "JCRC" almost always grants the students the status of "prefect", after which the prefect can anyhow book people and get them to clean the sch up... unless they joined the "IT/Media Club" too. then, they'll just have to s*ck thumb. the adult office politics is so thick its bordering on behaving unprofessionally.
wats JCRC?Originally posted by Ristar:10 ) joining this CCA called "JCRC" almost always grants the students the status of "prefect", after which the prefect can anyhow book people and get them to clean the sch up... unless they joined the "IT/Media Club" too. then, they'll just have to s*ck thumb. the adult office politics is so thick its bordering on behaving unprofessionally.
urs still ok, my school, we need to be given toilet pass b4 u can go and there is only 2 pass per class.... one poor buger actually sh!t in his pant waiting for the pass. coz the teacher had already issue out the 2 pass it seem that the earlier 2 fellow also doing number 2.Originally posted by magical_wen:go toilet nid to ask permission
what school u from??Originally posted by sEphIrOth:no smoking except at carpark![]()
same leh!Originally posted by TYING:Shirt need to be tuck in till can see the belt line, apply to both boys and girls. makes one look very kuku.
same too!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:no wearing of ankle socks hands down. what the fuck has ankle socks got to do with school image, or does it actually inhibit the abilities of a student to study?
No uplift bra and G string allowed.Originally posted by cloudie19:just doing a informal survery... heard that in some sec schools, students must go home straight after school, cannot hang out in shopping malls.
heard that some even cannot be seen munching food while outside school if still in uniform... or teachers on duty will catch.
how stupid can that be?
Some girls remove the extra layer[petticoat] under their skirt,then wear dark coloured panties,from behind,the discipine mistress can 'see' very clearly..Originally posted by Jezmeister:i'd just like clarify... they didn't actually like... actively check that did they? over here they'd get locked up for that kinda thing....
I HEARD nygh not very relaxed on the girls' hairstyle too..No?Originally posted by veron soh:My old school [Nanyang Girls] very strict on the uniform,spot check almost everyday,skirt must be knee length & cannot wear dark panties,the skirt also must have an extra layer inside[petticoat]...
yes, formally from the military, but not THAT old. i think he should be a Spec/Officer who failed to get his 2nd contract. to my knowledge, besides being a discipline master, he teaches history to the NA classes too.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:wah kaoz was yur discipline master formally frm the military??
like BMT sia![]()
i cannot remember wat it stands for, but they are in charge of a small area with cheap sofas. plus, those who joined this CCA also joined ELDDS. this makes the 2 CCAs very closely linked. again, i cant remember wat ELDDS stands for, just the acronym... but its got something to do with English.Originally posted by venny:wats JCRC?