Handbook..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Now handphone, also got stated what car cannot drive into school, illegally.
They missed out chery QQ, proton, prosche, lambo, zonda. Maybe I shall drive one into school someday.![]()
I know lah! Guess I'm tired already. Why bother my P will go mad. The another day she asked me, how long have I hit the road, I was like wtf!?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Handbook..
Nice~ Your P will be mad!![]()
Oh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Handbook..
Nice~ Your P will be mad!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I know lah! Guess I'm tired already. Why bother my P will go mad. The another day she asked me, how long have I hit the road, I was like wtf!?![]()
Hmmmm. Talking bout primary school. Teacher say, no handphone is allow,but when we took it out, he come and ask, how much our handphone is.Originally posted by redstone:Oh?
My pri sch's DM is nicknamed Mrs Go Mad (Gomez)![]()
Too bad, when I was in pri sch the only ones with handphones are either the ultra rich kids or adults.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Hmmmm. Talking bout primary school. Teacher say, no handphone is allow,but when we took it out, he come and ask, how much our handphone is.![]()
When my Former teacher confiscate my friends hp, they'll come asking me to help get it back. Back then I was my teacher's pet.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Hmmmm. Talking bout primary school. Teacher say, no handphone is allow,but when we took it out, he come and ask, how much our handphone is.![]()
Ya, in my class, not say rich lah.Originally posted by redstone:Too bad, when I was in pri sch the only ones with handphones are either the ultra rich kids or adults.
Ish becuz ...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Apparently , all sch in sg also like that .And why u wan short skirts?
Ohya just remembered.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, in my class, not say rich lah.
First to bring handphone to school.
First to bring damn morden phone to school (e.g. 8250 or 8310)
First to bring coloured phone to school (6610)
First to bring 3G phon to school (6680)![]()
Ya! But hell we dont care.Originally posted by redstone:Ohya just remembered.
No buying of fancy erasers. The 'cartoon' erasers and erasers with countries' flags. Ironically bookshop sells them. Also no C-Watches and Tamagotchis.![]()
No anywhere better lah. Caning nia. Is it as worst as talking in class = detention?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:so late liao still nvr sleep and kpkb about school rules?
my school the best la.
nvr tuck in shirt = caning.
That's the bad thing with school nowadays. Bras must die die be white.Originally posted by nanren4ever:My sec school got 1 rule say must bring reading material during reading session. So my friend brought Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys tio scolding. Say that the book more for primary school.
And also, girls cannot wear coloured bras under the white uniform. It was implemented in 2000, and in 2002, our school was in the front page of Streats because of this ruling. Think some parents complain or something that their child was punished because of this.
Punish by asking them to take out their bra?Originally posted by nanren4ever:My sec school got 1 rule say must bring reading material during reading session. So my friend brought Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys tio scolding. Say that the book more for primary school.
And also, girls cannot wear coloured bras under the white uniform. It was implemented in 2000, and in 2002, our school was in the front page of Streats because of this ruling. Think some parents complain or something that their child was punished because of this.
U very rich horOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya! But hell we dont care.
School say no fancy watches? I brought my dad's rolex watch to school. Teacher cannot confiscated, cause later spoil or lost, teacher good one month salary gone for sure.![]()
kao.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:No anywhere better lah. Caning nia. Is it as worst as talking in class = detention?![]()
Thought that was Thailand?!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Punish by asking them to take out their bra?
i rmbed got one news like this.
LOL! Not I rich, my dad rich. I just borrow it.Originally posted by redstone:U very rich hor![]()
My sch juz says no C-Watches. Last time they were the craze, with animated characters telling you the time in a cute voice.
You press a button it gives a cute and random comment.
SG LA! But i think is girls school.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Thought that was Thailand?!![]()
Wah. So being male teacher damn previlage hor?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:SG LA! But i think is girls school.
Cuz news paper reported that, the girl must use file cover they neh in order to siam male teachers.
Should be baOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Wah. So being male teacher damn previlage hor?