i think its acsi..xiao ji right??Originally posted by cloudie19:very curious, which school are u from? what does your school mean by no illegal gathering? U mean cannot form study group to study together after school?
Still under the oppression of that new mrs poh? Lucky i already bye bye tat sch 2 years agoOriginally posted by gobez14:me oso leh!!! u wad year 1? i still studying
Apparently , all sch in sg also like that .Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Tio dig liao.
Ah ya.
The worst one in my school is NO SHORT SKIRTS!
Liquid Paper/ Correction Tape/Fluid That rule is to prevent student from cheating. If I were to see Correction tape, I'll mark that answer wrong even it's correct.Originally posted by redstone:All the odd rules and crap from schools I've been in:
Ever heard of a school banning horror stories, novels and websites? WTFH?!
No liquid paper or correction tape?
Go toilet need to request for toilet pass.
No hair wax/gel/whatever holding your hairdo up
MUST wear white canvas shoes
and the opposite of above, MUST wear pure black shoes
No ankle socks, socks must be white
Hair band (girls) must be of certain colour. Black, dark blue or match school uniform colour
No feeding of garden animals.
my old school had a park opposite. So DM will patrol the park after school for students hanging out there.![]()
Then what abt tis , "Smoke - Fine $50" ?Originally posted by redstone:Heck, in poly people hardly follow school rules.
Say must wear lanyard, no one wear. Say cannot cross quadrangle grass patch, we walk across as shortcut. No sleeping in clubhouses, no changing of clothes, etc. Heck care.![]()
Huh? My teacher told me that no liquid paper is becuz after the students applied it , they forget to put the answer back. That's why ban liquid paper , just to help us.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Liquid Paper/ Correction Tape/Fluid That rule is to prevent student from cheating. If I were to see Correction tape, I'll mark that answer wrong even it's correct.
White/Black shoe is for uniformity.
But correction tape? Instant, can write on immediately?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Huh? My teacher told me that no liquid paper is becuz after the students applied it , they forget to put the answer back. That's why ban liquid paper , just to help us.![]()
WTH, so girl can go any time?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:No going to washroom unless you are farking urgent (guys only)
yep. girls lazy to listen, go washroom.Originally posted by redstone:WTH, so girl can go any time?
Naughty students use it for cheating purposes.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Huh? My teacher told me that no liquid paper is becuz after the students applied it , they forget to put the answer back. That's why ban liquid paper , just to help us.![]()
Gender biased school rules, had seen alot.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yep. girls lazy to listen, go washroom.
simi lan chiaw?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yep. girls lazy to listen, go washroom.
Kinda, but i find it hilarous baout the illegal driving. They now stated in the handbook that no illegal driving in school compound after i did a illegal driving.Originally posted by redstone:Gender biased school rules, had seen alot.![]()
How about no horror storybooks / novels / websites?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Kinda, but i find it hilarous baout the illegal driving. They now stated in the handbook that no illegal driving in school compound after i did a illegal driving.![]()
I dont mind, to be frank.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:simi lan chiaw?
Aiya nowadays the rules suck one lah. All kind of craps also got. Think next time might have this rule "No constant coughing in class. If you have it , go and see a doc and dun come sch".![]()
Yea. I read your entry..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Kinda, but i find it hilarous baout the illegal driving. They now stated in the handbook that no illegal driving in school compound after i did a illegal driving.![]()
P cannot say anything, the law wasnt in handbook back then. Cher? I scare him by putting a parking fine on his car lah.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yea. I read your entry..
So how? Your P got scold you anot? How about the cher?![]()
also got! cannot read newspaper during reading period or free period.Originally posted by redstone:How about no horror storybooks / novels / websites?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:P cannot say anything, the law wasnt in handbook back then. Cher? I scare him by putting a parking fine on his car lah.![]()
Now handbook, also got stated what car cannot drive into school, illegally.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()