Yup, thats possible.Originally posted by Ristar:my dubious 4.
i dun need to prove anything to u, im just saying that it is possible for a gal to want sex and then say the guy raped her.
keep yourfor yourself.
Originally posted by Ferret:and if u read my post, u'll know that i did not deny that everything else is possible.
Yup, thats possible.
So's [b]everything else.
Originally posted by iaintmad:morale of the story =
the sister chio.
the bro ugly like dog.![]()
piAk~ PiAk~Originally posted by hiphop2009:cane him cane until he pain pain....
Hokkien lah, the closest I can spell out.Originally posted by pervertboi:got goat boh????![]()
Physically the males are stronger than the females. At 16 the boy is almost a full grown man so could easily empowered the 18 year-old sis unless the sis is a 200 pounder whaler of a figure, which I doubt he would even touch let alone rape.Originally posted by red_amoeba:amazing, incest...
16 yo can go bong a 18yo???? WTF.
And one thing, that Subhas so free can represent him? I thot he big time lawyer no time for such "small" case unless the client went to look for him?
wats that game abt?Originally posted by RsSDumbSteR:Professionals la they all. I only newbie...
Anyone heard of manhunt the game??
and my point is that u make an observation based on the "4" girls u knewOriginally posted by Ristar:and if u read my post, u'll know that i did not deny that everything else is possible.
all im saying is, know the whole story first before saying "castrate him" and all that stuff.
wah.Originally posted by icloud:i wonder if the sis will keep the baby..
after all its still their flesh and blood
just pointing out to the people that want that dude castrated that they dunno they whole story and if that were the case, then it wouldnt be "right" would it?Originally posted by Ferret:and my point is that u make an observation based on the "4" girls u knew![]()
Subhas AnandanI notice that this guy always fight cases for the bad guys.
Sex without consent is still wrong.Originally posted by Ristar:just pointing out to the people that want that dude castrated that they dunno they whole story and if that were the case, then it wouldnt be "right" would it?
Thats because no one else wants to represent bad guys or "sure lose" cases. He feels that no matter how bad a guy seems to be, they deserve a chance to be represented. They are innocent until proven guilty.Originally posted by Slipshade:I notice that this guy always fight cases for the bad guys.![]()