Perhaps some people have goals that have nothing to do with studying?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Those who study a lot/very hard because they have a goal, they have something to pursue. While on the other hand, those who didn't study hard lack of goals, vision, dreams and directions of life.
dun generalise lehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Those who study a lot/very hard because they have a goal, they have something to pursue. While on the other hand, those who didn't study hard lack of goals, vision, dreams and directions of life.
well...i can said it depends on your mindset and your actual working ability....being studious will only teach you how to work for others, one thing that govt successfully done for whole lot of poulauce, entrepreneurship is being killed in the beginning, believeing that only indulging in rat race is the safest way to go....Originally posted by Marco_Simone:That is the mentality of many students today.
Well,all I can say is when you screw up your exams and get a sh-itty job,you are a bigger loser.
wad i sae is information overload...20 yrs ago dun studee so much oso can became successful. how adays add alot of unecessary ting in the studiee. haf a proper plan wat u wanna work as n just studie those thinks related to tat...Originally posted by kengkia:well...i can said it depends on your mindset and your actual working ability....being studious will only teach you how to work for others, one thing that govt successfully done for whole lot of poulauce, entrepreneurship is being killed in the beginning, believeing that only indulging in rat race is the safest way to go....![]()
got that jiak lak meh....remember...singaporeans usually are quite choosy with their job....put aside this...the slackers may end up selling computers at sim lim and/or selling handphones at hp shop....noticed that these people got a lots of lobangs everywhere than the educated ones be it jobs that cannot be found on papers....which is the best/cheap place to get this get that....where to buy cheap foreign hongki....as long u find the right person...u name it they have it...Originally posted by Fog:hahaha maybe. but they will have the last laugh when they see slackers that were previously from their primary / secondary school sweeping the roads in Tiong Bahru.
i only study for sake of interest of the subject, i dun study just to chase papersOriginally posted by Stoat:wad i sae is information overload...20 yrs ago dun studee so much oso can became successful. how adays add alot of unecessary ting in the studiee. haf a proper plan wat u wanna work as n just studie those thinks related to tat...
sum mit sae...if dun became mugget how to entry nus e course u wan? nus nt the onee uni in the wrld n far frm the best...number 26 le ^.^~ gt other place better n ez get in...u jus haf to look look
i wasnt talking abt u la...why roll eyes at miOriginally posted by kengkia:i only study for sake of interest of the subject, i dun study just to chase papers![]()
nah..sorry abt that .....too tired from the daily rat race(work) to be able to think clearly....Originally posted by Stoat:i wasnt talking abt u la...why roll eyes at mi![]()