I think you are too young to understand the meaning of 'freedom of speech'Originally posted by Runawaylove:But hor, I think schools shouldnt ask the pupils to close down blogs. Afterall, it's "freedom of speech". And it is her blog. Whatever she wants to type, no matter how vulgar, is only to the girl's disadvantage.
My sch asked 2 of my friends to close their blogs down too, (reason being: post pictures with bf in uniform -.- ) but it wasnt as if any of them cared. So yea. freedom of speech ma
Well.......what goes around comes arouind......this blogger will surely get her dues when she's come of age........Originally posted by MrSotong:"oh btw.
MRS SONG SUCKS LIKE SOME SHIT CAN!
SAY THAT GIRLS CANT BE RUDE.
I WANT TO TALK CANNOT IS IT.
YOU OSO CANNOT CONTROL MY MOUTH RIGHT.
IS NOT AS IF I WANT THE GUYS TO TOUCH ME RIGHT.
OH. DONT TELL ME YOU NEVER. IF YOU DONT TOO BAD.
COS YOU WILL JUST HAVE TO ADMIT THAT YOU ARE UGLY!(:
FCUKING UGLY. thats what you are. its a FACT!
YOU MAKE ME SOUND AS IF I AM A CHICKEN.
ONLY UGLY PEEPO LIKE YOU WLD THINK THAT WAY.
COS YOU DONT TO HAVE THE LOOKS TO EARN MONEY.
DONT TRY TO ACT KIND BY TELLING ME WHERE I CAN FIND BLACK MARKERS!
COS I HAVE ONE AND I DONT NEED ONE.
OLD BITCH! SUCK COCK! KAO BEI!"
Source : http://ccherylqquah.blogspot.com/
Read the rest of her post .. Student post nasty comments on their blog ? Do you think the school should take actions or at least the government ?
Worst , Sec 1 only still know about adult content ..
So that's the disadvantage of Blogging hor ?!![]()
dont be a paedophileOriginally posted by digicharat:she chio or not?
i no friendster leh...![]()
freedom of speech comes with a price to pay. freedom of speech does not include defamationOriginally posted by fifteen:freedom of speech![]()
Oh my god?!Aint this encouraging creativity and critical thinkers cum learners?As students get to analysis and comments what had happen some even in a creative way..Well more over its from sec 1?What do you expect?What actions do you wish school or government to take?Then there will be no more freedom of speech instead censorship?If letting those students vent their anger in their blog will help student soothe their stress?Why not?It dont hurts?It is just words on the web that help make people feel better?Originally posted by MrSotong:"oh btw.
MRS SONG SUCKS LIKE SOME SHIT CAN!
SAY THAT GIRLS CANT BE RUDE.
I WANT TO TALK CANNOT IS IT.
YOU OSO CANNOT CONTROL MY MOUTH RIGHT.
IS NOT AS IF I WANT THE GUYS TO TOUCH ME RIGHT.
OH. DONT TELL ME YOU NEVER. IF YOU DONT TOO BAD.
COS YOU WILL JUST HAVE TO ADMIT THAT YOU ARE UGLY!(:
FCUKING UGLY. thats what you are. its a FACT!
YOU MAKE ME SOUND AS IF I AM A CHICKEN.
ONLY UGLY PEEPO LIKE YOU WLD THINK THAT WAY.
COS YOU DONT TO HAVE THE LOOKS TO EARN MONEY.
DONT TRY TO ACT KIND BY TELLING ME WHERE I CAN FIND BLACK MARKERS!
COS I HAVE ONE AND I DONT NEED ONE.
OLD BITCH! SUCK COCK! KAO BEI!"
Source : http://ccherylqquah.blogspot.com/
Read the rest of her post .. Student post nasty comments on their blog ? Do you think the school should take actions or at least the government ?
Worst , Sec 1 only still know about adult content ..
So that's the disadvantage of Blogging hor ?!![]()
Nahs you are wrong!My school does take action! =x and We were even warn by our DM of what we put on our friendster and blog causing a big fuss hence even if people own blog they dont put which school they from.Originally posted by selfobliged:i dont think schools will have anything to do with the students after sch hours.
erm her blog address can't read lah. It is restricted to users whom she give permission to read.Originally posted by MrSotong:Source : http://ccherylqquah.blogspot.com/