how you know? You ever met one?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:golden rule: u dont bother, they dont bother
encounter but never see. sometimes they juz wan to scare ppl.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:how you know? You ever met one?![]()
maybe they need help...?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:encounter but never see. sometimes they juz wan to scare ppl.![]()
crying or laughing straight into my ears does not constitute to needing helpOriginally posted by mhcampboy:maybe they need help...?![]()
To the human world... it may sound scary, but they are like babies... helpless babies....Originally posted by sEphIrOth:crying or laughing straight into my ears does not constitute to needing help
Originally posted by mhcampboy:To the human world... it may sound scary, but they are like babies... helpless babies....![]()
Like I said, if I think I have "an encounter" I will straightaway go and investigate hoping to see one... but always... ALWAYS disappointed.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:encounter but never see. sometimes they juz wan to scare ppl.![]()
had many sounds and voices passing along me without anyone in the house/they were sleeping. kids voices and women's high pitched voices. very clear ones. i dont think i was wrong.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Like I said, if I think I have "an encounter" I will straightaway go and investigate hoping to see one... but always... ALWAYS disappointed.
Like this case, if TS had gone to investigate, he would be disappointed and we will not be discussing this. This is how "urban legends" and "false beliefs" start. This is the 21st century liao.... don't live life with 21st century BC beliefs.
"what if" what if" is what cause people to have false beliefs. ONLY IF there is a clear evidence/explanation then you belief... otherwise your own brain will fool yourself.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:had many sounds and voices passing along me without anyone in the house/they were sleeping. kids voices and women's high pitched voices. very clear ones. i dont think i was wrong.
mayb if ts found out it was something else he wont be so scared. actually the mind plays a very vital role in scaring himself.
but what if it was true?![]()
some things just cannot be explainedskeptics and believers are all over.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:"what if" what if" is what cause people to have false beliefs. ONLY IF there is a clear evidence/explanation then you belief... otherwise your own brain will fool yourself.
For many people religion is not about the super-natural but about living life with a higher calling. To be members of an organisation that has members that pledge to be Loving, Decent, Morally upright people.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:some things just cannot be explainedskeptics and believers are all over.
if we have to see/prove to believe, the existence of religion is highly considerable to whether it exists as to the supernatural.
that's true..but sephiroth isn't wrong too.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:For many people religion is not about the super-natural but about living life with a higher calling. To be members of an organisation that has members that pledge to be Loving, Decent, Morally upright people.
wa like dat if they go camp..then there got thing happen..they can act super hero sia! + reputation! good siaOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:my friend knows of a father who doesn't allow his children to watch horror shows or interact with people to discuss about the supernatural.
as a result, till now, they dun noe wad's horror and the word "scared".
who knows, they might have remained cool and calm while wondering wad it was in a true encounter.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wind blow and something flying is slapping ur window lah
maybe some leaves or a lost bra........
Originally posted by Where Is God:I've been told that all you guys are retard and there is no such thing as ghost in this world. You guys are all fucking pussies and you should be ashamed of yourselves.