Den tat some1 will be trasspassing since he stay pvt hse ... lolOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:maybe someone committed suicide but changed his mind and hung on to dear life and tried to knock ur window for help...
sadly u did not answer![]()
They dun like these music ... play opera ...Originally posted by Aaron8209:guess,,,u disturbed em...they knock to tell u tat is too noisy...disturb the good brother too...orh hor..!!!...better learn ur lesson...
I heard a shriek on my earphones while listening to radio at 4am.Originally posted by yong93:They dun like these music ... play opera ...
later all come to himOriginally posted by yong93:They dun like these music ... play opera ...
You blast music at 3am of course ur NEIGHBORs will wake up and knock on ur window to get ask u to lower the volume lar.Originally posted by Isis:Something was knocking on my window ( glass ) at around 3am when i was blasting music in my room. Knock knock knock.. non-stop for 5 to 10minutes.
Totally freak out. I had never seen ghost before and i have considered myself quite strong against this kind of thing.
Was it a bird or a ghost or something else ? I don't know. I don't dare to open my white curtain to see. But if it is a bird, it could probably chirp.. and come on, bird sleep already lor.
I realized that perhaps only my room's light is on at this hour. All my neighbors are asleep. Then i live in those area near forest..... perhaps it was attracted to the light and the rock music.
I just on my the da pei mantra.. the knocking went on .. for a while.. then eventually, i forgot its existence.. just freak out cos this is the first obvious time i experience this sort of supernatural in my own house lor.
wow u r cruelOriginally posted by Isis:And oh yeah someone very famous died recently, and he lived near where i live... even MPs came for his wake.... do u think it is his spirit ?.. ok just kidding..
Anyway to add ghosts are actually very pitful.. they are human like us before life and are suffering now. I don't see why we should have some compassionate for them even if they are in this form now.
the old man playing dance dance revolution la. or he dancing to some hip hop.Originally posted by paperx:knocking on the window can be explained..
beetles, that will fly towards the light.. if u dun believe.. if it knock again.. turn off the lights..
i may have a more scary exprienced..
normally i play com till late night 2am+
worse part is.. ard 2am.. i will heard childrens foot steps running around just above my unit.. back and forth.. around the living room area..
worse part is when i consult my mum hu lives above..
a old man living alone only.. with no one else..
creeps...