Different from "never know who is behind the computers" leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
and the logic : " one who pulls up pants after big business is not wearing underwear "![]()
wa choi!...Originally posted by turbo_drift:For me to see and for you to find out.![]()
Simi black bird?Originally posted by Mospeada:wa choi!...
maybe that big black bird like to find out
then..."never know that who is wearing underwear"Originally posted by turbo_drift:Different from "never know who is behind the computers" leh.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:then..."never know that who is wearing underwear"
dun worry..we all know turbie dun have big black birdOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Simi black bird?
I female leh, where got black bird.![]()
But i would like to try it out.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun worry..we all know turbie dun have big black bird![]()
tis a fact
where ish thread of the month?Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
but females love lonely act cute boysOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ferret I applaud you. After all my insults you're still acting cute. That takes some serious resolve.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:where ish thread of the month?![]()
mew? :3Originally posted by Where Is God:What do you think of it?
I personally find guys who try to appear cute repulsive, like Ferret especially. It seems to me that these guys feel insecure being individuals and have to resort to acting cute in order to gain acceptance. This is rather pathetic if you ask me, especially for a man. Man have always held dominance over women and to relinquish this power in the name of gaining acceptance and attention is just pathetic.
Grow a backbone and learn to be a man.
*strokes the ferret* stroooooookesOriginally posted by Ferret:Big black bird !
Short big black bird !
Short bird !![]()
Hands off the fur damnnitOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*strokes the ferret* stroooooookes
-coos happily-Originally posted by udontknowme:HARROS I LUB THIS THREAD DEP DEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i lub all the chiobus like turbie and ah lau dep dep too
u not chio bu i no like u lahOriginally posted by Ferret:-coos happily-![]()
So?Originally posted by DjMatrix:10 pages of nonsense sia
its okae. I understand.Originally posted by udontknowme:u not chio bu i no like u lah
To hell with him/her/it!Originally posted by Ferret:its okae. I understand.![]()
-goes one corner and sobs heart out-
dont scold my exotic noodleOriginally posted by SBS3625D:To hell with him/her/it!
You're yandao!!!!![]()