then go "mao bi" characters and write with ur pen lahOriginally posted by pervertboi:buay tahan liao....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i girl
i like to act manly
oh dear, will i be ostracised by where is god?![]()
u mean u dunno meh..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:ah lau is girl
OMG
i always tot he's a guy
i think we should not judge a book by its cover!!!
sorry ah lau jie jie for my wrong judgement!!!
our goal is to generate this thread to at least 20 pagesOriginally posted by SBS3625D:The thread's still alive.
seriously i don't know ah lau is a girl aka lauraOriginally posted by Mospeada:u mean u dunno meh..
ah lau's real name is laura...
those who went outing would know
this u need to ask campy...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:seriously i don't know ah lau is a girl aka laura
should be a sexy babe ba???
no wonder ah lau never like to act cute!!!
turbie jie jie your business done?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wah biang.![]()
This thread really active/alive.![]()
But turbie jie jie buay tahan liao, need to .................................
go toilet do business.![]()
oi!!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:turbie jie jie your business done?
remember to flush, ok![]()
and wash hands tooOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:turbie jie jie your business done?
Done.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:turbie jie jie your business done?
and ah turbie forgot to pull up the pant...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Done.
Flush liao. Hmmm.
Wipe liao, wash hand liao. Hmmm.
Originally posted by Mospeada:and ah turbie forgot to pull up the pant...![]()
you should feel more relieved now!!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Done.
Flush liao. Hmmm.
Wipe liao, wash hand liao. Hmmm.
now everyone know ah turbie never wear underwear at homeOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
*pull up the pants*
dun liddat lah...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ferret I applaud you. After all my insults you're still acting cute. That takes some serious resolve.
Its in my natureOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ferret I applaud you. After all my insults you're still acting cute. That takes some serious resolve.
Guess u still dun understand this logic: "never know who is behind the computers"Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ferret I applaud you. After all my insults you're still acting cute. That takes some serious resolve.
For me to see and for you to find out.Originally posted by Mospeada:now everyone know ah turbie never wear underwear at home
Big black bird !Originally posted by BadzMaro:did this Topic just become gay ? or am i feeling some sausage fest going on here doing roleplay on each others ass..![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Guess u still dun understand this logic: "never know who is behind the computers"![]()