have been following u even b4 u gone in NSOriginally posted by DarkMatter:No, I did not do that. de_middle why u keep following me.![]()
if she scream molest, then give her boobs a hard squeeze lor..Originally posted by t_a_s:after she scream molest how, the court always bias towards lady
Originally posted by DarkMatter:your ang moh so fucked up, you also from china si boh?
yesterday at changi village, a young china girl wanted to borrow my handphone to make an urgent call. she told me she have no $ and need to call for her brother for help. as she look quite pityful + pretty, i borrow her my phone. she use it for ard 15 minutes and i waited patiently, after which i borrow her $10 for her to take her meals + transport for the day.
Then later in the part of evening, I saw her smoking near the 7-eleven store and I know she con me $10 to buy cigarettes and she use my phone to call back to china for 16.42 minutes. GRrrRRR![]()
welcome to sgf. pls wait another 5 mins for ur next post.Originally posted by Mr.Penis:your ang moh so fucked up, you also from china si boh?
as long as we all understand can liao..your name so nice, but you should really go to Bar if you are a Penis..Originally posted by Mr.Penis:your ang moh so fucked up, you also from china si boh?
i didn't noe penises were so stringent on quality of english.Originally posted by Mr.Penis:your ang moh so fucked up, you also from china si boh?
Originally posted by motoway:i didn't noe penises were so stringent on quality of english.![]()
Well, serves you right for taken in by her 'prettiness'Originally posted by DarkMatter:yesterday at changi village, a young china girl wanted to borrow my handphone to make an urgent call. she told me she have no $ and need to call for her brother for help. as she look quite pityful + pretty, i borrow her my phone. she use it for ard 15 minutes and i waited patiently, after which i borrow her $10 for her to take her meals + transport for the day.
Then later in the part of evening, I saw her smoking near the 7-eleven store and I know she con me $10 to buy cigarettes and she use my phone to call back to china for 16.42 minutes. GRrrRRR![]()
They discussing with you on how to built an ark right?Originally posted by noahnoah:bedok also a lot of china girls
they got approached me before leh
but never ask me for money leh
just chit chat only nia![]()
yes they ask me can they be on the arkOriginally posted by alleggerita:They discussing with you on how to built an ark right?![]()
moto is cool gal clone?Originally posted by alleggerita:
Another one shattering her own image..
Again, like Cool-gal, I thought you were someone polite and innocent..![]()
they normally ask for directions lorOriginally posted by motoway:now china ger veri free lance. I saw dem chat up guys on the MRT. But bout wad i dunoe lar.
nonono..that not what I mean..they are not clones..Originally posted by euc:moto is cool gal clone?
chit chat about wad? "Shuai ge ni hui4 da3 fei1 ji1 ma?"Originally posted by noahnoah:they normally ask for directions lor
sometimes just chit chat one lar![]()
last time at bedok is two girls chat chit with meOriginally posted by motoway:chit chat about wad?![]()
but that time i saw is 1 grp of ladies to a guy. Tok arnd 5 mins ba.
Does that mean if they come crawling on four legs to your ark, you'll admit them?Originally posted by noahnoah:yes they ask me can they be on the ark
i say no
only four legs are allow on the ark
no two legs![]()
I kena a malay unker also b4. He chat me up in bus queue den gif me his number.Originally posted by noahnoah:last time at bedok is two girls chat chit with me
ask me work where this and that
can be friend etc
i am so shock they just give me their contact no
but i never gave me lar![]()
You should have told him: "Hey uncle, I'm not those who writes "Free Sex" behind bus seats."Originally posted by motoway:I kena a malay unker also b4. He chat me up in bus queue den gif me his number.
tell me free that time call him.![]()
He attempted to sit beside me in bus. Heng nv.
I get down bus den delete his number liao.![]()
if they come and take care of the animals then i shall admit themOriginally posted by alleggerita:Does that mean if they come crawling on four legs to your ark, you'll admit them?
Be careful, China gals very good at cheating innocent guys..especially innocent guys like Noah who builts an ark to save the animals..![]()
Harnoh harnoh. Super freaked out during the bus ride. Coz when going up bus he keep squeezing from behind even when there is so much free space.Originally posted by alleggerita:You should have told him: "Hey uncle, I'm not those who writes "Free Sex" behind bus seats."![]()