Originally posted by alleggerita:I saw a pervert also..but guess his age? He's only in primary 3 or 4!
She talked to the malay boy and tried to ignore the fact that he's lying on her shoulders..I think the malay boy is a little...............you know..............![]()
Hanor! I see liao felt so sickening..lol..felt like smacking his head from behind..Originally posted by motoway:![]()
So "yong gan"!
I was sniggering silently behind while I watched the 'nice show' in front of me..Originally posted by motoway:Wah lau sick little kids running around nowadays.![]()
wahhh, u never hero save beauty, stil snigger??....Originally posted by alleggerita:I was sniggering silently behind while I watched the 'nice show' in front of me..
And yeah, there are more and more sick kids around nowadays..![]()
Walao..that's a nice rebuttal..thanks!Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhh, u never hero save beauty, stil snigger??....
ur action shattered ur own image..
I thought you were someone polite and innocent and nice..![]()
Sorry to hear that..but...u asked for it.Originally posted by DarkMatter:yesterday at changi village, a young china girl wanted to borrow my handphone to make an urgent call. she told me she have no $ and need to call for her brother for help. as she look quite pityful + pretty, i borrow her my phone. she use it for ard 15 minutes and i waited patiently, after which i borrow her $10 for her to take her meals + transport for the day.
Then later in the part of evening, I saw her smoking near the 7-eleven store and I know she con me $10 to buy cigarettes and she use my phone to call back to china for 16.42 minutes. GRrrRRR![]()
ERmm...That's not the point ba??Originally posted by norm:she must be feeling very stressed out, thats why she smoke like crazy.
Many china girls pay big bucks to china's and spore's pimps and middlemen to come to s'pore to "work", hoping to make big bucks here.
In the end, they end up "servicing" dirty old uncles in geylang and foreign constructions workers to break even and buy air tickets back to china.
that's why all malays should be castrated.Originally posted by alleggerita:I saw a pervert also..but guess his age? He's only in primary 3 or 4!
He 'disturbed' my sec sch friend on bus no. 27 on the way to school..the young malay boy sat beside her and started to chat her up..ask her this and ask her that..I can hear properly because I sitting right behind her..lol..then without warning the malay boy leaned on her shoulders..he kept doing that all the way to tampines..
And he also kept looking at her 'assets', which I admit is not bad..
I wanted to help her but didn't know how to cause I don't know her as a friend..I only know she's from my previous sec sch..
She talked to the malay boy and tried to ignore the fact that he's lying on her shoulders..I think the malay boy is a little...............you know..............![]()
that's why all malays should be castrated.Originally posted by alleggerita:I saw a pervert also..but guess his age? He's only in primary 3 or 4!
He 'disturbed' my sec sch friend on bus no. 27 on the way to school..the young malay boy sat beside her and started to chat her up..ask her this and ask her that..I can hear properly because I sitting right behind her..lol..then without warning the malay boy leaned on her shoulders..he kept doing that all the way to tampines..
And he also kept looking at her 'assets', which I admit is not bad..
I wanted to help her but didn't know how to cause I don't know her as a friend..I only know she's from my previous sec sch..
lol quoted for future referenceOriginally posted by Mr.Penis:that's why all malays should be castrated.
Wha! u follow her till evening. Look boy, she didn't con you, it is you who is willing to give, case close.Originally posted by DarkMatter:yesterday at changi village, a young china girl wanted to borrow my handphone to make an urgent call. she told me she have no $ and need to call for her brother for help. as she look quite pityful + pretty, i borrow her my phone. she use it for ard 15 minutes and i waited patiently, after which i borrow her $10 for her to take her meals + transport for the day.
Then later in the part of evening, I saw her smoking near the 7-eleven store and I know she con me $10 to buy cigarettes and she use my phone to call back to china for 16.42 minutes. GRrrRRR![]()
so staring for 45mins w/o blinking is whatOriginally posted by DarkMatter:why my topic become all about perverts. I not pervert okay.![]()
Staring for 45 mins w/o blinking means that he has godly eyes that doesn't go dry..Originally posted by de_middle:so staring for 45mins w/o blinking is what![]()
ah boy see swee cha bo, lau nua, cong cong follow lor. lucky boy, china gal onli asked to borrow handphone & $10. wat if she ask to borrow water-pistol or boy's father?Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! u follow her till evening. Look boy, she didn't con you, it is you who is willing to give, case close.
watching drama serial unfold.Originally posted by de_middle:so staring for 45mins w/o blinking is what![]()
Or maybe Boy's grandpa??Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:ah boy see swee cha bo, lau nua, cong cong follow lor. lucky boy, china gal onli asked to borrow handphone & $10. wat if she ask to borrow water-pistol or boy's father?