i will pretend i didnt see thisOriginally posted by mistyblue:Imagine having to do that for the next 50 years and worse, now the policies has just made it impossible for you to retire....![]()
oh you have toOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i will pretend i didnt see this![]()
Originally posted by DjMatrix:Wat's wrong wif wearing formal? If u dress well enough gals will think yur hot man...
[b]working attire is something im nt used too, mus wear tie summore.everyday i pray i dont bang into any frens, sure tio laugh.
b]
u see, i from young till now used to tees+jeans or jersey kit...wearing formal makes me looks dorkish siaOriginally posted by In_Between_Days:Wat's wrong wif wearing formal? If u dress well enough gals will think yur hot man...
In fact i think guys look thier best in formal attire....
Pls la nth dorkish bout wearing formal...u gotta match the right shirt wif the right pair of pants...wear sum nice non-lace leather shoes...a pair of cuffs might even do the trick...Originally posted by DjMatrix:u see, i from young till now used to tees+jeans or jersey kit...wearing formal makes me looks dorkish sia
lol ok i will tryOriginally posted by In_Between_Days:Pls la nth dorkish bout wearing formal...u gotta match the right shirt wif the right pair of pants...wear sum nice non-lace leather shoes...a pair of cuffs might even do the trick...
Anyway enjoy toking 2 the OLs and keep yur little bro under wraps...![]()
wtf! so power?Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, working life sux for man only, for ladies it is so wonderful, morning go 9.30am, park my car, kopi Ah soh make me coffee, look look see see, say hi and morning to everyone, then back to my desk to sign and review some documents, posted some jokes here and there on the internet. Then lunch time, book table and meet some bfs or associate to have lunch at downstair starbuck or delifrance. Afternoon, post some joke again, have meeting with the director, daddy. Then 3 o clock go to my club to have exercise and thereapy. Then go for my night classes, then home sweet home.
wah kaoz u call this work??Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, working life sux for man only, for ladies it is so wonderful, morning go 9.30am, park my car, kopi Ah soh make me coffee, look look see see, say hi and morning to everyone, then back to my desk to sign and review some documents, posted some jokes here and there on the internet. Then lunch time, book table and meet some bfs or associate to have lunch at downstair starbuck or delifrance. Afternoon, post some joke again, have meeting with the director, daddy. Then 3 o clock go to my club to have exercise and thereapy. Then go for my night classes, then home sweet home.
Tell you the reality of working life. Working life sux even more when you meet "xiao ren" that cause harm to you.Originally posted by DjMatrix:well, working in office kind of job for the 2nd week now...wow it sucks man.maybe cos it's such a total change from school to office.going to work everyday is like going to war, ppl rush and pack the bus n mrt and ppl's thinking is like the bus is fine even if the crowd is up to the steps.going to office, must do my stuff.once done liao about to rush, fu cking supervisor dump more work to complete.
it's totally different from studying life, lucky 2 mths till ns.working attire is something im nt used too, mus wear tie summore.everyday i pray i dont bang into any frens, sure tio laugh.
its been so tough, last night i had a fever and sore throat.heng morning go see doc get mc now feeling better.it only gets worse when i see the hundreds of OLs and i cant do anything bout it.
lunch time is another battlefield, amoy food centre is so packed, only when rain i'm lucky enough to get a place to eat.
i guess i have alot to learn about working in cbd, hope my life will get better soon.for the 1st time in yrs, i've been slping at 10pm as i'm too tired when i get home.
sorry for my whining, i jus had to let off steam before i explode.
Angel, you are different lah, you work in your papa's company, so well treated!Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, working life sux for man only, for ladies it is so wonderful, morning go 9.30am, park my car, kopi Ah soh make me coffee, look look see see, say hi and morning to everyone, then back to my desk to sign and review some documents, posted some jokes here and there on the internet. Then lunch time, book table and meet some bfs or associate to have lunch at downstair starbuck or delifrance. Afternoon, post some joke again, have meeting with the director, daddy. Then 3 o clock go to my club to have exercise and thereapy. Then go for my night classes, then home sweet home.
Originally posted by DjMatrix:man how to counter the feeling of keep seeing OLs and keep ur small brother down.beside my work space is a a quite gd looking girl, fuc ked man, she talk to me my lil bro canot ctrl himself
U r wrong, I also have my sorrow, I cannot leave papa company and work in a real world, therefore i may lack experiences, staffs give way to me is because of my status, and truly i hv no frens inside my company as most distance themselve from me, include the kopi ah soh.Originally posted by qlqq9:Angel, you are different lah, you work in your papa's company, so well treated!
1st time work like dis mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:2nd week and you want to explode?![]()
okae...Originally posted by DjMatrix:man how to counter the feeling of keep seeing OLs and keep ur small brother down.beside my work space is a a quite gd looking girl, fuc ked man, she talk to me my lil bro canot ctrl himself