dont forget your president n his ministers drive to work everyday..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hope govt ban driving totally. Driving also emits green house gases.
Then everyone will have to take MRT or cycle to workplace.
Good! Now I want them to cycle to work..Originally posted by mr_sotong:dont forget your president n his ministers drive to work everyday..![]()
Originally posted by mancha:And don't complain.
I fourth that! but er.. smoking doesn't realli harm mother earth.. it just harms the people around the smoker and the air around him/her.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i third that! i don't care about smokers' body. but think for our mother earth!
eh by law the non-smokers can sit anywhere including the smoking area, but smokers can only sit within the smoking area.Originally posted by mrsmall:yap when i go to coffee shop,
i saw non smoker sit on the smoking area and
just i ask their permission to sit with them.
If they agree, i sit there and start smoke
If they dun agree, i told them this is smoker area
pls move to other table, if they dun wan move
i approch the owner to tell them
this the way to train the owner to tell
next time ask the ppl before they sit
hahaha
because smoker is the highly tax payer to govt.
so we have our own rights to say this![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i third that! i don't care about smokers' body. but think for our mother earth!
ok change context then. pls ban smokers from smoking throughout the year until every lunar 7th month then smoke. actually i dont mind that at all. every 7th month i just stay at home more since all the smokers will start smoking then.. after 7th month then go out more lor..Originally posted by mrcoconut:smokers not human ah?
if we change our context to burning of incense.
its also the same mah, pollute air somemore.
if i breath in the fumes, i wont kena lung infection meh?
like that we also ask govt to make glass house for you guys to burn your incense loh, so i can get my clean air too
ask you burn inside glasshouse you also pekchek right?
Toyota is the world leader in hybrid cars, Smart taxis has commited to replacing its entire fleet of taxis to run on CNG instead of diesel as well as to build CNG filling stations. The first will be ready by 2008.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:cars emit much more carbon monoxide if u all luv mother earth so much then why dun you all start walking....
what u said here is naive...Originally posted by chillz88:I agree. Smokers pollute the air. Its better if government ban smoking totally. Smoking ain't cool. Smoking kills.
quit smoking lor. better for you also.Originally posted by funnyboii:do u notice the yellow box that is draw for smoker is invade by non-smoker
n when u smoke at the table beside them they alway wave hand at the nose...come on the yellow box is for smoker to smoke n non smoker invade some more do such movement very angry loh somemore they is many non smoker sit around y come invade smoker area..should ask them all go "air con foodcourt eat no smoke...smoke free area
i tell a "auntie" that this is for smoker to smoke de she tell her little daugther say:see must study well dun like people no manners smoker are good for nothing....than i reply than if u think smoker is no manner then why dun u see the sign board say smoking area,dun tell mi u never study hard last time to read that n i walk away
damn angry![]()
[/i]
polution mainly are caused by vehical & industrial waste, not the SMOKER in the world, y dont we ask the gov to bend all the vehical & close down all the factories????Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i third that! i don't care about smokers' body. but think for our mother earth!
Anyone can sit anywhere.Originally posted by Vigelic:eh by law the non-smokers can sit anywhere including the smoking area, but smokers can only sit within the smoking area.
Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:Any economical forecast or chart to prove the 10%?[/b]
why dun you go screw yourself in your farking glasshouse. without smokers you'll probably be paying 10%gst. you go home ask your marder and farder burn 7th month money in your farking glasshouse. [/b]
So does that means that a 2.0L car has more priority on the road over a 1.6L car since the 2.0L pay more tax?Originally posted by mrsmall:yap when i go to coffee shop,
i saw non smoker sit on the smoking area and
just i ask their permission to sit with them.
If they agree, i sit there and start smoke
If they dun agree, i told them this is smoker area
pls move to other table, if they dun wan move
i approch the owner to tell them
this the way to train the owner to tell
next time ask the ppl before they sit
hahaha
because smoker is the highly tax payer to govt.
so we have our own rights to say this![]()