Aiya that is crazy lah.... coz u haven't met all men yet... so how can u say all men are heartless!!!Originally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?
Why is it that they never admit to thir mistakes and they always think that they're ANGELS!!!!![]()
Please dun condemn all guys lor!!! So unfair... Last time my thinking is to love one girl and marry her then have sex, but what happens when you so goody man type devoted to loving a girl is that she dun love you back lor, that's the first ever girl i love lor, and at that time i dun have gf coz i believe in soul mates thingy... then when i was 21, i dulan liao, going into ns see other guys have gf, being nice no use girls dun appreciate, i started having flings and ons regularly... sometimes when you're bad and u found that being bad has its rewards, then you become bad lor... but now i sort of become guai again because my priorities shifted, no more sex and girls, enough fun liao... but if i dulan, i will go ons again lor, but it's quite unlikely coz i need to stop flying liao, need to concentrate on my things.Originally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?
Why is it that they never admit to thir mistakes and they always think that they're ANGELS!!!!![]()
By the way - how did you find out men are all heartless - how many man you try before ?Originally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?
I'm tempted to respond - yah lah ~ why ALL men liddat siah?Originally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?
Originally posted by stellazio:why are all women stereotyping men???
yes, men and women are made up differently. This does not give men to right to fool around with gals and hurt the women.Originally posted by alleggerita:This is all in-born behaviours that came with men when they are born..I'm not being biased towards men here because I'm a male too..
But if men are not lusty and egoistic, we the homosapien species would never be able to survive on earth until now..that's a fact, but of course I would still encourage men to stick to one woman and love her for the rest of her and his life..but these kind of men are rare and I admit I'm not one of these rare men..![]()
Hmmm sry huishan... I can't help but ask - are u saying that women should just "close one eye" and pretend that nothing is going on?Originally posted by huishan:hi colourful life...ya i agree what you say...because men are flirt and their play boy...so they cannot always stick to 1 lady want...or else wait they will feel very boring want...so thats why they choose to stick with many lady and instead of 1 lady..so you cant control them...and its their freedom..cos when you control your guy..wait your guy will say you very kpo...so as long as you know he still love you can already...its ok if he go out fool around..as long as he never betray you and do something wrong can already...by the way i think its more impt is his heart and not his action...do u agree?
Originally posted by huishan:hi colourful life...ya i agree what you say...because men are flirt and their play boy...so they cannot always stick to 1 lady want...or else wait they will feel very boring want...so thats why they choose to stick with many lady and instead of 1 lady..so you cant control them...and its their freedom..cos when you control your guy..wait your guy will say you very kpo...so as long as you know he still love you can already...its ok if he go out fool around..as long as he never betray you and do something wrong can already...by the way i think its more impt is his heart and not his action...do u agree?