Read my reply carefully again and watch your words..I did NOT say because guys are lusty and egoistic, we are entitled to fool around and hurt women..I said I will still ENCOURAGE being faithful to one woman for the rest of his life..Originally posted by qlqq9:yes, men and women are made up differently. This does not give men to right to fool around with gals and hurt the women.
Oh manx ~ I really hope you don't adopt that kinda "policy" leh... that we should just keep 1 eye shut & practice selective blindness to the things that we don't like... esp when it comes to our partners 'fooling ard' outside. That's like for "olden time women" - those who have no choice but to stick with their men due to social pressures & all (like my mum always say, last time women always kenna bully coz no education no nth so have no choice but to stick to their hubby no matter what)... things have changed these days. I mean... eh... your pride is the only thing u can carry to ur grave - if u see something, I dont' think u are being fair to urself by just keeping silent.Originally posted by huishan:hi blacksnow...ya thats what i mean....ya i know some gals can accept their partner flirt around while some gals cannot...
dun act 1st time laOriginally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?
Why is it that they never admit to thir mistakes and they always think that they're ANGELS!!!!![]()
Why can't women just face facts and reality instead of trying to change the man they are with into a man they rather be with?Originally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?
Why is it that they never admit to thir mistakes and they always think that they're ANGELS!!!!![]()
Originally posted by colourlife:it's not all fairy tales on earth.
[b]By the way - how did you find out men are all heartless - how many man you try before ?
Does that not reflect on yourself ? if you go for so many men, how can you expect nice man to want you ?
It dosen't mean that i say all men are heartless means i've been with many men...![]()
...why i say all men are heartless cos from other ppl's experience also...d..u..h
Whining is a form of stress relief..she's probably stressed..Originally posted by gigabyte14:it's not all fairy tales on earth.
welcome to reality.
if you want something, work for it, don't go whining
Coz "the man they rather be with" is someone who doesn't exist in reality??Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Why can't women just face facts and reality instead of trying to change the man they are with into a man they rather be with?![]()
but then, she's talking as if she had dated all men on earthOriginally posted by alleggerita:Whining is a form of stress relief..she's probably stressed..
Originally posted by BlackSnow:Coz "the man they rather be with" is someone who doesn't exist in reality??![]()
how would you know for sure that they are promiscuous unless you ..... OMG!Originally posted by alleggerita:Well honestly speaking..I've met a lot of promiscuous women..horrible..![]()
NO LA!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:how would you know for sure that they are promiscuous unless you ..... OMG!![]()
Originally posted by colourlife:must clearly argue
[b]By the way - how did you find out men are all heartless - how many man you try before ?
Does that not reflect on yourself ? if you go for so many men, how can you expect nice man to want you ?
It dosen't mean that i say all men are heartless means i've been with many men...![]()
...why i say all men are heartless cos from other ppl's experience also...d..u..h

Somebody tio pian by one guy and blame all the men in the world. Fugging stupid. Wake up lah!!!Originally posted by colourlife:Why are they all like that? Cant they just stick to one lady for all eternity...?