/pillow munch on mooncake and try to tokOriginally posted by alleggerita:Don't just look at it..eat it!![]()
*ally stuffs mooncake into pillow's mouth*![]()
I just passed some snowskin mooncake to you..enjoy it..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:moon cake~![]()
Don't talk while you are eating! Your mom never tell you before? It's rude!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow munch on mooncake and try to tok![]()
eh? not n91 (correct?) meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:6110 navigator by my side now.
n91 arriving next monday. mio setting up still got half a month to go.Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh? not n91 (correct?) meh?
i was at a singtel shop just now, wanted to look at it but they dun have...![]()
cos i need hsdpa.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... 6110 is the one without wifi...?
how come u got one w/o wifi?
actually with 6110 i now have an extra external gps lying around. i only need it for hsdpa, gps is extra.Originally posted by TehJarVu:die die wanna hv gps...
HSDPA is the thing that will let u operate GPS faster issit?Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos i need hsdpa.
i can use wifi with n91, but i think i shall not use it on the small screens.
ohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually with 6110 i now have an extra external gps lying around. i only need it for hsdpa, gps is extra.
mobile broadband. basically lets u serve net faster than 3G.Originally posted by TehJarVu:HSDPA is the thing that will let u operate GPS faster issit?
hmm... then no wifi how to surf net?Originally posted by ^tamago^:mobile broadband. basically lets u serve net faster than 3G.
use unlimited 512 at $22 p.m.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... then no wifi how to surf net?
pay $$$ and use GPRS?![]()
oh didn't know got such thing...Originally posted by ^tamago^:use unlimited 512 at $22 p.m.
my 3G now only lets me use 14Mb ok?![]()
GPRS is so outdated liao, HSDPA > 3G > GPRS, and in singtel's case it gets cheaper and cheaper...