okie... u said it urselfOriginally posted by MingFreeman:There is always this danger that the gal may get drunk or feel horny and go and have sex with a stranger she fancies physically.
So, for gals who love clubbing, getting involved with them in a r/s is a nono, IMO. Call me old fashioned, sexist watever............I dont care.
Originally posted by MingFreeman:There is always this danger that the gal may get drunk or feel horny and go and have sex with a stranger she fancies physically.
So, for gals who love clubbing, getting involved with them in a r/s is a nono, IMO. Call me old fashioned, sexist watever............I dont care.
don be so narrow minded can...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I feel that this types of girl are quite well in expressing their feelings, and are those cam-whore type.
but loving soccer is good as it is a sports @ all compare to clubbing drinking and all kinds of stuffs and computer games as long as it is not addiction it is still better than clubbingOriginally posted by RsSDumbSteR:Asking why girls love to club is like asking men why they love soccer and computer games...
that's the main problem actually. what if the girl has the propensity to stray and has actually strayed whilst in a r/s. doesn't clubbing increase the potential for such incidents to take place?Originally posted by MingFreeman:There is always this danger that the gal may get drunk or feel horny and go and have sex with a stranger she fancies physically.
Want to stray, lock at home oso can go online stray and ask lover climb window one.Originally posted by holden:that's the main problem actually. what if the girl has the propensity to stray and has actually strayed whilst in a r/s. doesn't clubbing increase the potential for such incidents to take place?
at least will reduce chances of straying.Originally posted by kramnave:Want to stray, lock at home oso can go online stray and ask lover climb window one.
I don't like soccer and computer games now.Originally posted by RsSDumbSteR:Asking why girls love to club is like asking men why they love soccer and computer games...
can!Originally posted by Hocklez:don be so narrow minded can...
If feel insecure just send final warning letter or sack..live with this kind of fear can shorten lifespan de.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:at least will reduce chances of straying.
prevention is better than cure.
i agree, my friday club nites must have ladies. its not about being touchy or wat bout its alot more fun with them around.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its all about business in the end..
without ppl like those , how do i get business at my establishment !
The reason they go will compliment others for thier reasons in going.Girls who love to club has thier own reasons. I got no problem with that .. AT ALL..
Without them.. my weekends n night life will suck nuts ... imagine guys night.. EVERY NIGHT! Sausage fest.
Originally posted by Lorry`:I know the worry of TS.
whats wrong with you?
so your sayin those who have boyfriends shouldnt visit clubs? and only singles are allowed to do that?
those who have boyfriends cannot go to clubs, and if they do, they CANNOT wear revealin clothes (because they have boyfriends!) What crap is that?
[b]Is it worthwhile dating a girl who likes to club?
i only know it's not worth the time to date a close-minded guy like you[/b]
very chim . But im sure im not a wolf.Originally posted by CannyOng:I know the worry of TS.
First of all,I think most who read this thread more or less knows what pub and club are all about. People who got there either drink or smoke. What is the intention of most guys going there? I dare to say is to get a hot chicks and try to bed them..
As for ladies,some go there just for outing,some for the dancing environment,some wants to get some hunk...
Wouldn't u be worry that yr ger goes clubbing? Stepping into a place full of wolf? Trying to rub yr ass when dancing? Trying to take advantage of yr ger when she is drunk? Worst,spike yr ger drink when she is not aware?
Why u want to get yrself into a place full of danger?? Just like stepping into Malaysia,fully knowing the danger in there! She may have good intention of just going there for the music and dance. But does the wolf around her have the same mentality?
Some people say leave it to fate! U go other places might also meet bad guy. But I ask u when u want to increase yr lvl of danger for yrself?? If u really don't agree. Then u go ride bike everyday and risk yr life. Wear a rolex watch and go JB everyweek since u think fate of yr life plays a more important part than the choices u take.
Can I say if u don't go JB and dont ride bike,will yr chances of getting killed gets lower?
Just like gals chance of getting take advanatge will gets lower if u don go clubbing???
reflects my sentiments tooOriginally posted by CannyOng:I know the worry of TS.
First of all,I think most who read this thread more or less knows what pub and club are all about. People who got there either drink or smoke. What is the intention of most guys going there? I dare to say is to get a hot chicks and try to bed them..
As for ladies,some go there just for outing,some for the dancing environment,some wants to get some hunk...
Wouldn't u be worry that yr ger goes clubbing? Stepping into a place full of wolf? Trying to rub yr ass when dancing? Trying to take advantage of yr ger when she is drunk? Worst,spike yr ger drink when she is not aware?
Why u want to get yrself into a place full of danger?? Just like stepping into Malaysia,fully knowing the danger in there! She may have good intention of just going there for the music and dance. But does the wolf around her have the same mentality in pub?
Some people say leave it to fate! U go other places might also meet bad guy. But I ask u why u want to increase yr lvl of danger for yrself?? If u really don't agree. Then u go ride bike everyday and risk yr life. Wear a rolex watch and go JB everyweek since u think fate of yr life plays a more important part than the choices u take.
Can I say if u don't go JB and dont ride bike,will yr chances of getting killed gets lower?
Just like gals chance of getting take advanatge will gets lower if u don go clubbing???
the whole things very simple..Originally posted by CannyOng:I know the worry of TS.
Why u want to get yrself into a place full of danger?? Just like stepping into Malaysia,fully knowing the danger in there! She may have good intention of just going there for the music and dance. But does the wolf around her have the same mentality in pub?
Some people say leave it to fate! U go other places might also meet bad guy. But I ask u why u want to increase yr lvl of danger for yrself?? If u really don't agree. Then u go ride bike everyday and risk yr life. Wear a rolex watch and go JB everyweek since u think fate of yr life plays a more important part than the choices u take.
This is the mentality I am talking abt,leave it to fate!Originally posted by BadzMaro:then stay home locked in ur room. With food and water to last u at least 6 months in case of a nuclear fallout.
But then again , it may increase ur chances of death if a plane crashes into ur HDB , so u better sleep ground floor or underground. Safest is outside on the grass. Then again u may increase risks of being raped , robbed or killed. Not to mention denggi.
So u move to a country where its safe , but if u go by plane , mulfunctino of budget airlines is higher then normal airways so its dangerous. By Cruise u may hit rock bottom like titanic , by road is even more dangerous not to mention travelling over continents..
so how ? HOW NOW BROWN COW!?
Anyways la.. everybody that makes the choice they make if they do not heed the warnings n watch out for themselves n get into trouble they have no one to blame but themselves. Like i said years ago
There are those u tell them sh|t stinks n they will heed n walk away. Some just wanna go smell it n then come and agree that it stinks, but its too late liaw.. u already put ur face to the sh|t on the ground. Some dont even have the chance n get thier face shoved into the sh|t.
Dont understand ? how about the fire is hot theory?
hah, we see so many threads on people can't get over their ex.Originally posted by kramnave:If feel insecure just send final warning letter or sack..live with this kind of fear can shorten lifespan de.
Thats all need to be said.Originally posted by spycampers:the whole things very simple..
if guy can go clubbing ..
so can girls..
if u dun like girl go clubbing.
too bad.