i have removed off my homepage already.. so u wun be able to see it anymore.Originally posted by tranquilice:hi phoenix09, your homepage address is outdated, pls update us with your new URL. Take care and it's better to lock and cover the windows.
huh?? fan???? anyway, i have removed off my homepage add already so u wun be able to see it anymore.Originally posted by CopperWings:Yo Phoenix !
I'm your fan but I cannot access your homepage already. Better do something about it.
aiyah.. see once can already lah.... y see one more time... anyway.. i look different in photo and in real life lah.... so u see photo also no use.Originally posted by CopperWings:Ai Ya, why remove ??
A very good page what.
I seen it before, wanted to go in again just now.
That's just too bad.
trust me.... once u see me in real person....u will never ever want to see me again...Originally posted by CopperWings:I no chance to see you in real person mah, so only got photo to see. That's why want to see again. Ke ke
[This message has been edited by CopperWings (edited 17 October 2000).]
yah yahOriginally posted by stringray:Phoenix: If u not chio........
then u wun be facing such problem liao.
To tell u the truth lah.....
The person is.........
Lex!!!!!
She is so much in luv with u now!!!
Hahahaha :p :p :p