Originally posted by lexelle:cannot.... tonite mummy at home lah... one day when i off then my mum not at home i show u ok?? :p
phoe:
Tonight~! Tonight~! [b]TONIGHT~! =Þ~~~
[/B]
If the police can catch one, then there is no need for any follow up action right.Originally posted by phoenix09:PatrickLTH: thanx for the concern... the police said that they will step up the patrol.... so i hope they will catch the person soon.. and i cannot afford a air con lah.... u want to support me with one??
Hi, my banker father say "no problem", but he do count interest. Are you interested.Originally posted by phoenix09:PatrickLTH: thanx for the concern... the police said that they will step up the patrol.... so i hope they will catch the person soon.. and i cannot afford a air con lah.... u want to support me with one??
for wat??Originally posted by CopperWings:Hmm, must prepare a mask of Lexelle.
I'm going for a total disguise tonight.
nope. the opp.. ppl say that i am uglyOriginally posted by Clearwater:Phoen: I believe that people will still say you are chio wan lah....after they see you in person...=)
*smiel*
Hi, my banker father say "no problem", but he do count interest. Are you interested.Originally posted by PatrickLTH:[QUOTE]Originally posted by phoenix09:
[b]PatrickLTH: thanx for the concern... the police said that they will step up the patrol.... so i hope they will catch the person soon.. and i cannot afford a air con lah.... u want to support me with one??
that photo was a few years back.. now i am much more fatter liao... in fact.. very very much more fatter liaoOriginally posted by tranquilice:phoenix aka pris:
it's a pity that u removed the homepage, and i have a good impression about the photos which shows u and your friends. dun lie to us ok? u are not ugly!!! u are chio!!!