i remember when we went to a pub on the last day before the smoking ban was implemented..... this pub gave out free ciggys....Originally posted by dragg:i wonder if you observe your colleagues during lunch.
some people never pay for drinks.![]()
huhOriginally posted by laurence82:why u ignoring me??
eh, intro ur fren leh...Originally posted by noahnoah:no leh i no stingy friends
most of my friends are generous one
treat this and treat that
one
one of my friend even treat me to phuket leh![]()
sure sure lolOriginally posted by Cool-gal:eh, intro ur fren leh...
LOLOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u see.... we went for holiday together...
this guy and his wife, i didn't know their character well before coz we're colleague....
wah lau, the wife whole farking trip kek one cb face.... then scared to spend money... wtf? go shopping browse whole day never buy anything... not that they're poor, no money or what.(they're rich) everything must follow her, if not the cb bin come out already.... go foot reflex.... limpeh give the guy who massage for me rmb10 tips.... the she bo pian want to save face also give, then after that not happy, say 'wah!!! we like very rich like that hor' sarcastically.... wtf!!! u dun want to give lah... rmb10 for the poor guy to me is fair enuf... anyway holiday mah.... then wanna kek one act high class pattern.... everything calculate.... 5 ringgit thing also want to convert to SGD first then consider!!!! wah, i damn dulan sia, then the husband also paisay her wife is like that..... go drinking, the chiobu pub waitress come and pour beer, the cb also jealous.... kek 1 cb face to the waitress until no one come and serve us......
taking photos time... when using my camera, purposely take anyhow.... 95% of my photo all blur.... cb rite this kinda ppl....
nevermind.... first and the last time go out with them![]()
She deserves to get rapedOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u see.... we went for holiday together...
this guy and his wife, i didn't know their character well before coz we're colleague....
wah lau, the wife whole farking trip kek one cb face.... then scared to spend money... wtf? go shopping browse whole day never buy anything... not that they're poor, no money or what.(they're rich) everything must follow her, if not the cb bin come out already.... go foot reflex.... limpeh give the guy who massage for me rmb10 tips.... the she bo pian want to save face also give, then after that not happy, say 'wah!!! we like very rich like that hor' sarcastically.... wtf!!! u dun want to give lah... rmb10 for the poor guy to me is fair enuf... anyway holiday mah.... then wanna kek one act high class pattern.... everything calculate.... 5 ringgit thing also want to convert to SGD first then consider!!!! wah, i damn dulan sia, then the husband also paisay her wife is like that..... go drinking, the chiobu pub waitress come and pour beer, the cb also jealous.... kek 1 cb face to the waitress until no one come and serve us......
taking photos time... when using my camera, purposely take anyhow.... 95% of my photo all blur.... cb rite this kinda ppl....
wahOriginally posted by technoboy:ROFL!! Nice experience. Post her pics up from the holiday and we'll make sure we don't make friends with her...
Come on!![]()
Always bear in mind that some people don't have much money, even $3 is important to last another day of food for them. Please don't assume earning more money equal more money to spend, sometimes got commitments. For example, my school fees $1k/month + gf fee $500/month + work expenses $300/month + bills $200/month + give parents money $200/month (abit pai seh, give so little, lol) + food/transport $600/month = about $3k/month commitment... and I don't even have car or house. So must understanding abit lah... Last time I so broke, need to use $1 to last 2 days, eat bread so ke lian...Originally posted by Vel Vel:A few days later, i passed by Mini toons and saw the same present she bought. Only $9.90!
she in fact earns more than us. now i look down on her...
no... we went in a group leh...Originally posted by jojobeach:Bert,
Why must you tag along to their honeymoon ?
No wonder the wife give you CB face.
Millions are like her... act like very high class but in fact, they are the lowest grade....Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u see.... we went for holiday together...
Oh. You never mentioned is group what.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:no... we went in a group leh...