no no....in fact she was quite psyched up bout the trip... my friend had to keep reminding us pleeease dun screw up(cancelling it) and not really kek the face from the start, i think it start when we dun wanna follow her opinion... i suggested free and easy.... meet up at a certain time, she also kek 1 faceOriginally posted by ispyyy:cb face??? means she tempt u for bj ???
Ya... met alot of these type of females...
I think the major reason is tat she is not happy to go for the trip in the start liao...
But somehow still need to go due to some reasons...
So in the start, she already have negative opinion on the trip liao
it is like tat 1 lah...
See lah... if suddenly his husband surprise her with something romantic, see she will have tat type cb face ,or not???![]()
alamak... people's husband never kb... u already kp liao...
lol
ya lah...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:no no....in fact she was quite psyched up bout the trip... my friend had to keep reminding us pleeease dun screw up(cancelling it) and not really kek the face from the start, i think it start when we dun wanna follow her opinion... i suggested free and easy.... meet up at a certain time, she also kek 1 face![]()
hokkien saying:Originally posted by GHoST_18:must i really quote that person...?![]()
am i not...?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:hokkien saying:
leave 1 road for him/her![]()
his fren is definitely wrong..Originally posted by yong93:its a her , ur fwen no wrong what except he marry her...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:his fren is definitely wrong..
he should not go...
instead, he should stay at home and let his wife go with TS...![]()
u know some people just like to boast how cheap some designer clothes are, and she just got herself a Hermes not too long ago, in addition to her collection. this is her.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Always bear in mind that some people don't have much money, even $3 is important to last another day of food for them. Please don't assume earning more money equal more money to spend, sometimes got commitments. For example, my school fees $1k/month + gf fee $500/month + work expenses $300/month + bills $200/month + give parents money $200/month (abit pai seh, give so little, lol) + food/transport $600/month = about $3k/month commitment... and I don't even have car or house. So must understanding abit lah... Last time I so broke, need to use $1 to last 2 days, eat bread so ke lian...