I've sent down all my agents to the said location to catch you when you're inside the shop.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:just now prank call tammy
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I've sent down all my agents to the said location to catch you when you're inside the shop.![]()
i wan noodles! i wan i wan i wan!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok my sis wanna use the internet liao. (we don't have router)
I'll be back at 9pm![]()
tml i ask uncle to close shop, i bring him go heypi heypi~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
pillow decided nt to go today
cos to lazy
maybe tmr....*oops* shld not say when![]()
tammy buwee meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tml i ask uncle to close shop, i bring him go heypi heypi~![]()
mai act cute la..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tammy buwee me![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:mai act cute la..![]()
dunno wat to put for my siggy...Originally posted by noopi:fwah buzy like shlt sia this whole week..............
finally can take a breather....
first half of next week will be buzy also...............
ep 23 coming out!Originally posted by FireIce:time for lao niang to pompom.......
at home on a fri nite..................pft~
put i want to sponsor pillow pee memberOriginally posted by noopi:dunno wat to put for my siggy...
careful of water ghost..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ep 23 coming out!![]()
friday night can go ECP blading but at ur own risk cos it is 7th month![]()
oh.... i used to work as that.... nice good thoughOriginally posted by mr_sotong:careful of water ghost..![]()
wash water ghost butt?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oh.... i used to work as that.... nice good though![]()