no....i help them look for gal gals in their geylangOriginally posted by mr_sotong:wash water ghost butt?![]()
vocal trance FTW!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:nope.. me ish going to bath with nice trance music n go out..lol!
no wonder..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no....i help them look for gal gals in their geylang![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:no wonder..
Fri, Sep 07, 2007
The Straits Times
A man's body was found near the shore of Marina South, at around 6.45am this morning.
He was wearing a black T-shirt, black pants, white socks and no shoes, and had no identifying documents on him. Police say they do not suspect foul play.
This is the third body to be found in four days in Singapore. On Tuesday afternoon, the badly-decomposed body of a man was found in Kranji Reservoir. Yesterday afternoon, the bloated body of a woman was found floating near the Bedok Reservoir. Police are investing these two cases as unnatural deaths.![]()
yes.. indeed... i like Vocal Trance also. CLubs there i prefer dance trance music.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:vocal trance FTW!!!!
i like vocal trance!especially accompanying wid a nice bass from my 12" Bang and olufson woofer
knn... make up your mind la.. bring to water ghost or police?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
: tht ish not me, me ish find the gal gal and bring them to singapore police
jk onli, why would i use bang and olufson, so expensiveOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. indeed... i like Vocal Trance also. CLubs there i prefer dance trance music.
yup.. car sound system has to be good. So when u on the way out u already have the dian... then after club also got dian.. especially dreamy spacey trance drive home coupled by gauges n in car neons.. feeels like driving a spaceship! Thats the best feeling.. he he
nice subs btw .. urs i mean. he he..
either way oso canOriginally posted by mr_sotong:knn... make up your mind la.. bring to water ghost or police?![]()
r u sam fisher?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:either way oso can
bring to police then bring to ghost oso can
bring to ghost then police oso can
dun bring to both oso can, im an amatuer![]()
no...........Originally posted by mr_sotong:r u sam fisher?![]()
stop dreaming n man your forums..Originally posted by FireIce:me used body scrub
now skin smooth smooth
who wanna date me out?
fifi no cook pasta?Originally posted by FireIce:me used body scrub
now skin smooth smooth
who wanna date me out?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:stop dreaming n man your forums..![]()