no physical contactOriginally posted by Cool-gal:local smell no smoke..
my question is up till now, how come there's still no improvement?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:isnt it known long time ago.. our local serials need better producers..
zhou chu ming like kena frozen by mediacock. not much appearance in drama liao.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You should try and wait for "jiu dian feng yun" to come out in channel U.
That one really nice.
The only decent flim with decent plot that sg have made is "Fu man ren jian"
Quite a old show liao. With the "zhou chu ming".
He is one of the better actor in sg liao.
Then the fa zheng sian feng just end.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:zhou chu ming like kena frozen by mediacock. not much appearance in drama liao.
jiu dian feng yun watch le, the theme song is nice too. now gt "sui yue feng yun" at HK's TVBI, nt available at sg.
hmm this thread shld be at drama forums?
So you got hear b4?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:seldom heard people saying local drama serial damn good!!!
better close this corporation!!!
bai wei xiu = class A??Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:like the recent "shui hu wu jian dao" is so so much better than that stupid "bao bei fu nu bing"...
even their class B actors and actresses drama serial is so so much better than our so-called class A actress "bai wei xiu"???
sad sad![]()
Diao Diao , Danson got album leh u noe ...Originally posted by FireIce:im into taiwan drama
not the pi li huo kind.......i mean the ou xiang ju
the kind got cute guys like danson tang, fahrenheit, joe cheng and mike he kind
go see SMS forumOriginally posted by yong93:Diao Diao , Danson got album leh u noe ...
can quote some examples?Originally posted by GHoST_18:for a start, some local artistes should stop acting cute on screen...
neverOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:So you got hear b4?![]()
i tot she's one of the seven princess???Originally posted by Cool-gal:bai wei xiu = class A??
no comments..![]()
-_-
Sry hor ...Originally posted by FireIce:go see SMS forum
class A drama serial: HKOriginally posted by FireIce:im into taiwan drama
not the pi li huo kind.......i mean the ou xiang ju
the kind got cute guys like danson tang, fahrenheit, joe cheng and mike he kind
smlj is the 7 princess?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:i tot she's one of the seven princess???