definitely it's crap!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i think the 7 princess is crap.........
Sometimes korea and japan can be on par with HK.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:class A drama serial: HK
class B : Korea/Japan
class C : Taiwan
class D : Singapore/China/Malaysia
anyone objects???
I think fahrenheit is a crap band that relies on looks nia.Originally posted by FireIce:im into taiwan drama
not the pi li huo kind.......i mean the ou xiang ju
the kind got cute guys like danson tang, fahrenheit, joe cheng and mike he kind
i dare say 70% of Taiwan bands/singer rely on looks.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I think fahrenheit is a crap band that relies on looks nia.
x50.Originally posted by meltz:should call mediacorpse to stop producing rubbish local drama ... and buy in more quality hk drama ...
raise both hands support ..yea![]()
Can say.Originally posted by motoway:i dare say 70% of Taiwan bands/singer rely on looks.
F4.
ROFL

Originally posted by motoway:smlj is the 7 princess?
Buay tahan!!!Originally posted by motoway:NIN NAH BEI!!!
THE 7 PRINCESS R THESE?
Jesseca Liu ( so-so nia)
Felicia Chin ( no comments )
Fiona Xie ( cannot act, cannot host)
Jeannette Aw (cannot stand her voice)
Rui En ( so- so onli)
Dawn Yeoh (her acting is)
Joanne Peh ( i tink best of the worse liao)
HAHAHHAHAHAHH!! MEDIACORPSE DUN JOKE CAN?!?!?!
gotta agree.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
7 pi sai.
i watched osoOriginally posted by meltz:watch ai qing mo fa shi ytd .. but cant help laughing .. so kua zhang![]()
cry... good ma...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Sometimes korea and japan can be on par with HK.
But korea and japan normally story line damm emo.
Cry here cry there.
Dont need think.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:cry... good ma...
better than local drama serial... don't know want to laugh or cry or faint![]()
better save all the $$$ and put to better use to benefit all the people in singaporeOriginally posted by meltz:should call mediacorpse to stop producing rubbish local drama ... and buy in more quality hk drama ...
raise both hands support ..yea![]()
jaime yeo? daniel ong's gf??Originally posted by meltz:i find jamine yeo not bad on hosting .. she did a great job with zheng rong on the xia yi zhan chi shen mo
too bad she gone .. mediacorpse dont know hw to use ppl![]()
to cheat xiao mei meiOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I think fahrenheit is a crap band that relies on looks nia.