You are on the right track. Give yourself a pat on the shoulder for taking the action which many guys just don't have the courage to do so. Read in sgforums that so many guys don't know how to approach gals, may be you can lead them.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:wow thanks.![]()
No la, just thinking, if i like somebody den dont express myself, whats the use?
Dont try = no chance.
Frankly, my first time sending girl flowers also lol
Also take courage, lots of it.
I also dont really know. What i do is, i imagine if i am the person receiving the flowers and things like that how i feel. If it feels good, go ahead.Originally posted by qlqq9:You are on the right track. Give yourself a pat on the shoulder for taking the action which many guys just don't have the courage to do so. Read in sgforums that so many guys don't know how to approach gals, may be you can lead them.
It is so considerate and thoughtful of you to put yourself in the shoes of the other person. Anyway, it is a good start for you. Whether this will lead to something further is another thing. The main thing is you dare do it.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:I also dont really know. What i do is, i imagine if i am the person receiving the flowers and things like that how i feel. If it feels good, go ahead.
dont praise me alreadyOriginally posted by qlqq9:It is so considerate and thoughtful of you to put yourself in the shoes of the other person. Anyway, it is a good start for you. Whether this will lead to something further is another thing. The main thing is you dare do it.
It is through observation and experience that one can know the other party better. Once you know her well, you will know how to get along with her to make her happy.
Originally posted by seow:Good idea hor, send funeral flowers, hilarity will ensue.
Yes Donkey, coz her name, means donkey.Originally posted by noopi:did you say donkey?![]()
Its would be sent on tuesday, actually suppose to go out then give her but, last min something cropped up...Originally posted by Pion:What is the result? Did she like it?
Erm... next time if super super close liao, i dont mind, but got to make sure only she sees it not her friends of family members.Originally posted by seow:Good idea hor, send funeral flowers, hilarity will ensue.
What is CA?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I need to learn from CA liao.![]()
Thanks ah!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:jiayou la alvin.
splendid idea.![]()
ChingAlvin lorOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:What is CA?
Actually I wanna sent her flower too, but as a friend.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:![]()
Kum sia kum sia, but not guaranteed ensured .
why not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually I wanna sent her flower too, but as a friend.![]()
Yes. Well said.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:why not?
Friends or lovers, to receive a gift from a someone, other then those disliked, would be pleased.
Your heart must be pumping like hell right?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Haven receive. the person suppose to deliver it from 8 to 10 pm.
will see how it goes!!![]()