he's a pet mahOriginally posted by noahnoah:ask your pikachu to feed lar![]()
sea monkey is a small type of brine shrimpOriginally posted by Cool-gal:sea monkey?????????
Not possible.Originally posted by noahnoah:ask your pikachu to feed lar![]()
Ya, my turtle loves to snack on themOriginally posted by Cool-gal:sea monkey?????????
i tot its a ghost.Originally posted by LyonK:Ya, my turtle loves to snack on them![]()
You mai hero ..this is seamonkeeOriginally posted by noahnoah:sea monkey is a small type of brine shrimp
normally end up being as food for fishes or so

Is it those that cleans up the aquarium? Red and white in colour?Originally posted by noahnoah:sea monkey is a small type of brine shrimp
normally end up being as food for fishes or so
seamonkey also refer to brine shrimps for your infoOriginally posted by LyonK:You mai hero ..this is seamonkee
No wor, they dont look like ghost. Look at this real ghost pic carefully, dont look like monkey at all.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i tot its a ghost.
u noe they say water ghost looks like monkey..
so they named it sea monkey
scary...

Originally posted by noahnoah:seamonkey also refer to brine shrimps for your info
so you are refering to this lol ok
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOriginally posted by LyonK:No wor, they dont look like ghost. Look at this real ghost pic carefully, dont look like monkey at all.
ehhhhhhhh, next time so late dun post this kind of pic can??Originally posted by LyonK:sorry, double post
What pic? My browser disable display of all picOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ehhhhhhhh, next time so late dun post this kind of pic can??![]()
tat ghostly pic la, stil got wad..Originally posted by LyonK:What pic? My browser disable display of all pic![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:tat ghostly pic la, stil got wad..

cute sia..Originally posted by LyonK:
back to topic, Im thinking of getting these pets. But their food are so expensive!
Nope. Its the baby of a salamander.Originally posted by Cool-gal:cute sia..
jelly fish ah??
why pink color one?
back to topic is about crab lor...
jelly fish ur head!Originally posted by Cool-gal:cute sia..
jelly fish ah??
why pink color one?
back to topic is about crab lor...

wad are u gona do when it grows ur to be a salamander?Originally posted by LyonK:jelly fish ur head!
those are axolotl.
also got gold one (shown eating a goldfish)
FYI , axolotl doesnt evolve into salamander , according to wiki .Originally posted by yiha093:wad are u gona do when it grows ur to be a salamander?![]()
How you tear apart the coral tank??Originally posted by noahnoah:bishan got sell right
i also think of keeping it
after i tore down my whole coral tank![]()
o i mean i no more keeping anymore ahhahaOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:How you tear apart the coral tank??U mean the things inside your coral tank all taken out? Orh you mean from rectangle tank become glass panels only?
Anyway , certain hermit crabs can live for a very time . Some species can live abt 35+ years. I wonder is , their 35 years = 5-7 human years , or is it 35 human years?
But i doubt the crabs being sold can live dat long in SG conditions and weather & humidity.But still , its YOUR responsibility to take care of the crab well .
Saltwater one quite difficult to keep wor , cuz the water has to be almost as salty as the sea water. Hmm or maybe like this , scoop some sea water from any beaches and bring back home.Originally posted by noahnoah:o i mean i no more keeping anymore ahhaha
no time for it lar but tank still around
i used to keep hermit crabs too but is saltwater one lol![]()