a woman needs a shopping spree to be completeOriginally posted by january:Recently, sumiko wrote this article on sunday newspaper. I do not think that such a statment is true. You will never feel complete if you are greedy enough
Lets fill up the blanks "a woman needs a ______ to be complete " to see how such statment can be false.
Agree ...Originally posted by january:A woman needs sex to be complete
Agree too!!!Originally posted by Zarks:Agree ...
And who ya gonna get sex from..... a chimp?Originally posted by january:A woman needs sex to be complete
Maybe it's lesbian sex or DIY job with a dildoOriginally posted by :And who ya gonna get sex from..... a chimp?![]()
i though its the 7 C's ? upgraded from the usual 5 C's ? he heOriginally posted by Cool-gal:A. money
B. man
C. mother
the 3 Ms in life.
whats the 7 C's?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i though its the 7 C's ? upgraded from the usual 5 C's ? he he
its Cock size.Originally posted by LyonK:whats the 7 C's?
Is it Car, Credit Card, CountryClub Shares, Credibiliity, Charisma, Career..and most important Condom Size.
you mai hiaw can or not?Originally posted by Cool-gal:its Cock size.![]()
cool gal is getting more and more open-minded nowadaysOriginally posted by Cool-gal:its Cock size.![]()
no la, just joking la..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:cool gal is getting more and more open-minded nowadays![]()
coc k just means male version of hen wat...Originally posted by Cool-gal:no la, just joking la..
pls dun anyhow make statement.
words can kill.
Originally posted by ispyyy:coc k just means male version of hen wat...
cool gal is getting more and more narrow-minded nowadays![]()