close... not to mention Condominium. Condom size is at the bottom list..he he..Originally posted by LyonK:whats the 7 C's?
Is it Car, Credit Card, CountryClub Shares, Credibiliity, Charisma, Career..and most important Condom Size.
don't pai seh lah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
ya lor ya lor.. me very narrow-minded one at times..
can u diam?!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:don't pai seh lah...
all girls care for c-ock size... but they don't admit...
you are brave enough to be upfront and tell us your needs![]()
Tender, Loving & Care aka LOVEOriginally posted by january:Lets fill up the blanks "a woman needs ______ to be complete " to see how such statment can be false.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:close... not to mention Condominium. Condom size is at the bottom list..he he..
Huh! u mean do it myself? U must be crazy, so many men around, why do it myself???Originally posted by BlackSnow:A woman needs herself to be complete![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:A woman needs a pussy to be complete
wthOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:A woman needs a pussy to be complete
Yes.. I agree!Originally posted by january:Recently, sumiko wrote this article on sunday newspaper. I do not think that such a statment is true. You will never feel complete if you are greedy enough
Lets fill up the blanks "a woman needs a ______ to be complete " to see how such statment can be false.
What about gays and les?Originally posted by browniebaobao:every woman needs a man, no matter how strong she seems.
every man needs/wants a few women.. it's a fact they cannot deny.
That is precisely the point!Originally posted by browniebaobao:every woman needs a man, no matter how strong she seems.
every man needs/wants a few women.. it's a fact they cannot deny.
Hope they can turn over a new leafOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:What about gays and les?![]()
u forgot the most impt C!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:close... not to mention Condominium. Condom size is at the bottom list..he he..