In Singapore they take the parang and slap ur thigh...in JB they take the parang and slash you...read the case where the robber found that the family had not much to rob then cut off the man's ear or something ?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:For the sake of argument, why you say we won't leh ... when people kena rob in JB, we say it not safe to go there, now we also got this kind of robber, are we not the same in some way ??
HDB HubOriginally posted by noahnoah:want to go dating
best dun go to quiet parks
very dangerous
go to somewhere more safe lar![]()
Tjhe fact that the robber owned a parang tell us crime is everywhere. In Singapore these weapon is difficult to come by and he still got one... hmmm .... maybe ...this guy may be new or simply don't have the gut to do more than that or that the couple are not too arrogant .. so deserved a slap on the thigh ... whatever the reason is, Singapore is not free from crime too... we do have rape reported too you know . . .Originally posted by kramnave:In Singapore they take the parang and slap ur thigh...in JB they take the parang and slash you...read the case where the robber found that the family had not much to rob then cut off the man's ear or something ?
not to mention sometimes oso rape and rob
no...THIS IS SPAAAARTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, this is madness...
where got far ?? just a causeway away ...Originally posted by oOprinceOo:we n jb blardy far. i got no car![]()